We don't have a biography for Michael J. Jackson.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 19

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 Pleasure Island as Miles
2007 Mobile (3 episodes)
2005 Faith as Richard Shaw MP
2001 Murphy's Law (1 episode)
2001 Judge John Deed (2 episodes)
2000 There's Only One Jimmy Grimble as Colin
1996 Dalziel and Pascoe (1 episode)
1995 Bugs (1 episode)
1992 Highlander: The Series (3 episodes) as Sean Burns
1992 Maigret (2 episodes)
1988 Wish Me Luck (23 episodes)
1987 The Fourth Protocol as Major Pavlov
1985 Morons from Outer Space as Scientist
1984 The Bill (1 episode)
1979 That Summer as Hotel Clerk
1978 Sweeney 2 as Soames
1977 Anna Karenina (1 episode)
1975 The Legend of Robin Hood (6 episodes)
1963 Doctor Who (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page