We don't have a biography for Bürger Lars Dietrich.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 22

Birthday 1973-02-02

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Alfons Zitterbacke: Das Chaos ist zurück
2018 Genial daneben - Das Quiz (3 episodes) as himself
2013 Grill den Henssler (1 episode)
2012 Es kommt noch dicker (7 episodes) as Oleg
2012 Gefragt - Gejagt (1 episode) as himself
2011 Sturmfrei (34 episodes) as Lars
2011 Ich liebe Deutschland (1 episode) as himself
2011 Es kann nur E1NEN geben (1 episode) as himself
2010 Hirschhausens Quiz des Menschen (1 episode) as himself
2009 SOKO Stuttgart (1 episode) as Mike Dombrowski
2008 Liebesgruß an einen Engel as Jörn
2005 Promi ärgere Dich nicht (1 episode) as himself
2003 Das Büro (1 episode) as Pizzabote
2003 Die Hit-Giganten (1 episode)
2003 Die ultimative Chartshow (2 episodes) as himself
2003 Pfarrer Braun (1 episode) as Zeppo
2002 Alles getürkt! as Olaf
2002 Popclub (1 episode) as himself
1999 Volle Kanne (2 episodes) as himself
1999 SK Kölsch (1 episode) as Dante
1986 ZDF-Fernsehgarten (6 episodes) as himself
1978 SOKO 5113 (1 episode) as Dave Denning

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page