We don't have a biography for Tessa Peake-Jones.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 40

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 The Story of Only Fools And Horses (6 episodes)
2014 Bonobo as Judith
2014 Grantchester (24 episodes) as Mrs. Maguire
2013 Legacy as Joyce Thoroughgood
2011 Marchlands (5 episodes) as Evelyn Bowen
2010 The Long Lonely Walk as Nurse
2010 The Secret Diaries of Miss Anne Lister as Mrs Rawson
2008 Poppy Shakespeare as Rhona
2005 The Undertaker as Widow
2003 Only Fools and Horses - Sleepless in Peckham as Raquel Turner
2002 Only Fools and Horses - Strangers on the Shore as Raquel Turner
2001 The Lost World (2 episodes) as Mrs Summerlee
2001 Only Fools and Horses - If They Could See Us Now as Raquel Turner
2000 Waking the Dead (2 episodes)
1999 Births Marriages and Deaths as Molly
1999 Holby City (1 episode) as Imelda Cousins
1997 The History of Tom Jones, a Foundling
1997 Midsomer Murders (1 episode)
1996 Only Fools and Horses - Time on Our Hands as Raquel Turner
1996 Only Fools and Horses - Modern Men as Raquel Turner
1996 Only Fools and Horses - Heroes and Villains as Raquel Turner
1996 The Demon Headmaster (19 episodes) as Mrs. Hunter
1993 Only Fools and Horses - Fatal Extraction as Raquel Turner
1992 Only Fools and Horses - Mother Nature's Son as Raquel Turner
1992 So Haunt Me (19 episodes)
1991 Only Fools and Horses - Miami Twice as Raquel Turner
1990 Up the Garden Path (18 episodes)
1989 Only Fools and Horses - The Jolly Boys Outing as Raquel
1989 Anything More Would Be Greedy (6 episodes)
1989 Agatha Christie's Poirot (1 episode) as Val Bland
1988 Only Fools and Horses - Dates as Raquel Turner
1987 What the Butler Saw
1986 Casualty (1 episode) as Tina Flannery (1 episode) as Esther Macauley (1 episode) as Jenny Hodges
1985 Charters and Caldicott (6 episodes) as Jenny
1984 The Bill (2 episodes)
1981 Bergerac (1 episode)
1981 Only Fools and Horses (12 episodes) as Raquel
1980 Pride and Prejudice (5 episodes) as Mary Bennet
1979 Telford's Change (10 episodes)
1978 BBC Television Shakespeare (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page