We don't have a biography for Priscilla Pointer.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 57

Birthday 1924-05-18

Place of Birth New York City, New York, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Pricilla Pointer

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2008 Sweet Nothing in My Ear as Sally (voice)
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
1999 Inferno as Mrs. Henry Howard
1999 Judging Amy (1 episode)
1997 Alone as Susan Hight
1996 Carried Away as Lily Henson
1994 ER (2 episodes)
1994 Twilight Zone: Rod Serling's Lost Classics as Woman in cinema (segment "The Theatre")
1992 The Magic Bubble as Grandma
1991 Runaway Father as Mary Bennett
1990 Disturbed as Sr. Francine
1990 The Flash as Nora Allen (3 episodes) as Nora Allen
1989 C.H.U.D. II: Bud the Chud as Dr. Berlin
1987 Rumpelstiltskin as Queen Grizelda
1987 A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors as Dr. Elizabeth Simms
1987 From the Hip as Mrs. Martha Williams
1986 L.A. Law (4 episodes)
1986 Blue Velvet as Mrs. Beaumont
1985 Amazing Stories (2 episodes)
1985 Generation
1985 The Falcon and the Snowman as Mrs. Lee
1984 Call to Glory (24 episodes)
1983 Twilight Zone: The Movie as Miss Cox (segment "Kick the Can")
1983 The A-Team (1 episode) as Tracy Richter's Mother
1983 Good-bye Cruel World as Myra
1982 St. Elsewhere (1 episode)
1982 Newhart (1 episode)
1982 Mysterious Two as She
1982 The Gift of Life as Rosalee Boyer
1981 Mommie Dearest as Mrs. Chadwick
1980 Honeysuckle Rose as Rosella Ramsey
1980 Stone (1 episode)
1979 Knots Landing (1 episode)
1979 The Onion Field as Chrissie Campbell
1979 Mrs. Columbo (1 episode)
1977 What Really Happened To the Class Of '65? (1 episode)
1977 Looking for Mr. Goodbar as Mrs. Dunn
1977 Mary Jane Harper Cried Last Night as Laura Atherton
1977 A Killing Affair as Judge Cudahy
1977 Lou Grant (1 episode)
1977 Eleanor and Franklin: The White House Years as Missy LeHand
1976 Nickelodeon as Mabel
1976 Carrie as Mrs. Snell
1976 Quincy, M.E. (2 episodes)
1976 City of Angels (1 episode)
1975 Joe Forrester (1 episode)
1974 Police Woman (2 episodes)
1974 Harry O (1 episode)
1973 Kojak (1 episode)
1972 ABC Afterschool Special (1 episode)
1971 Death Takes a Holiday as Marion Chapman
1971 Cannon (1 episode)
1970 McCloud (1 episode)
1969 Where the Heart Is (213 episodes)
1967 The High Chaparral (1 episode)
1952 China Smith (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page