We don't have a biography for Patrick St. Esprit.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 69

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Liberty as Sgt. Tanner
2018 Acts of Violence as Hemland
2017 S.W.A.T. (39 episodes) as Commander Robert Hicks
2017 The Fate of the Furious as DS Allan
2016 Incorporated (1 episode)
2016 Killing Reagan as Alexander Haig
2016 War Dogs as Captain Phillip Santos
2016 Independence Day: Resurgence as Secretary of Defense
2016 I Am Wrath as Governor Meserve
2015 Truth as Brig. Gen. Buck Staudt
2015 Little Loopers as Judge
2014 Scorpion (1 episode) as Captain James Pike
2014 Draft Day as Tom Michaels
2013 The Hunger Games: Catching Fire as Commander Thread
2013 Torn as Charles
2013 The Last of Robin Hood as Herb Aadland
2013 Ray Donovan (1 episode) as Hector's Manager
2012 Revolution (3 episodes) as Wayne Ramsey
2012 Blue Lagoon: The Awakening as Jack McMullen
2011 Demoted as JR Daniels
2010 Hawaii Five-0 (1 episode) as Vice Admiral Rhodes
2010 Back Nine as Sheriff
2010 The Glades (1 episode) as Tim Ballard
2010 Green Zone as Military Intel 2 Star
2009 Men of a Certain Age (1 episode)
2009 NCIS: Los Angeles (2 episodes) as LAPD Lieutenant Roger Bates
2009 Castle (1 episode) as Special Agent Forrest
2008 Eleventh Hour (1 episode)
2008 The Mentalist (1 episode) as Frank Lockhardt
2008 Sons of Anarchy (4 episodes)
2007 Journeyman (1 episode)
2007 Saving Grace (4 episodes)
2007 Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee as Major Walsh
2006 Brothers and Sisters (2 episodes) as Bill Stanton
2006 Crash Landing as Pilot Craig
2006 United 93 as Major Kevin Nasypany
2006 The Unit (1 episode)
2005 Criminal Minds (1 episode)
2005 Eyes (1 episode)
2005 Must Love Dogs as Marshall
2004 Desperate Housewives (1 episode)
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
2003 NCIS (1 episode)
2003 Tremors (1 episode)
2002 Without a Trace (1 episode)
2002 CSI: Miami (1 episode)
2002 Monk (1 episode)
2002 George Lopez (2 episodes)
2002 The Shield (2 episodes)
2002 We Were Soldiers as General in Hallway
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (1 episode) as Sheriff Gardner
1999 Angel (1 episode) as Jenoff
1999 Crusade (1 episode)
1995 JAG (1 episode)
1994 Texas Payback as Jimmy
1994 ER (1 episode)
1993 The X-Files (1 episode)
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (5 episodes)
1993 Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (2 episodes)
1992 Renegade (1 episode)
1987 Beauty and the Beast (1 episode)
1987 Terminal Exposure as Ned Carson
1986 Sidekicks (1 episode)
1986 Matlock (1 episode)
1986 Fire in the Night
1984 Hunter (2 episodes)
1982 Knight Rider (1 episode) as Tommy-Lee Burgess
1982 Police Squad! (1 episode)
1981 Simon & Simon (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page