We don't have a biography for Shaun Johnston.

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 27

Birthday 1958-09-09

Place of Birth --

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 Wynonna Earp(2 episodes) as Juan Carlos
2015 40 Below and Falling as Edward
2010 A Heartland Christmas as Jack Bartlett
2008 Mayerthorpe as Bruce Ranfield
2007 Heartland(176 episodes) as Jack Bartlett
2007 Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee as Col. Nelson Miles
2007 September Dawn as Captain Fancher
2007 Carolina Moon as Han Bodeen
2005 The Christmas Blessing as Tucker Bennett
2005 Supervolcano as Matt
2004 The Collector(1 episode)
2003 The Hitcher II: I've Been Waiting
2002 Agent of Influence as David Present
2002 The Dead Zone(1 episode)
2002 Tribe of Joseph as Jacob
2002 The Investigation as Sgt. Sawyer
2001 Smallville(1 episode) as Matthew Cross
2001 Blue Murder(1 episode)
2000 The Dinosaur Hunter as Fred Creath
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest(3 episodes)
1998 The Crow: Stairway to Heaven(1 episode)
1998 Heart of the Sun as Harry
1997 Ms. Bear as Barney Porter
1997 Silent Cradle as Detective Thorpe
1990 Blood Clan as Jerry
1900 Jake and The Kid(26 episodes)
1900 Mentors(39 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.