Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 65

Birthday 1956-06-24

Place of Birth London, England

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 Betrayed at 17 as John Taylor
2008 Jane Doe: Eye of the Beholder as Frank Darnell
2007 Jane Doe: How to Fire Your Boss as Frank Darnell
2007 Reign of the Gargoyles as Gus
2007 Jane Doe: Ties That Bind as Frank Darnell
2006 Jane Doe: The Harder They Fall as Frank Darnell
2006 Jane Doe: Yes, I Remember It Well as Frank Darnell
2005 Threshold (1 episode)
2005 Jane Doe: The Wrong Face as Frank Darnell
2005 Jane Doe: Til Death Do Us Part as Frank Darnell
2005 Jane Doe: Now You See It, Now You Don't as Frank Darnell
2005 Jane Doe: Vanishing Act as Frank Darnell
2005 Jane Doe (10 episodes)
2003 Cold Case (2 episodes)
2002 The Little Unicorn as Tiny
2002 Boomtown (1 episode)
2002 CSI: Miami (1 episode)
2002 Two Against Time as George Tomich
2001 The Red Phone - Manhunt as Jack Darrow
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (1 episode)
2000 The Prophet's Game as Walter Motter
1999 BitterSweet as Carl Peckato
1999 Twice in a Lifetime (1 episode)
1999 Chicken Soup for the Soul (1 episode)
1999 The Sopranos (2 episodes) as Victor Musto
1997 Stranger in My Home as Ned Covington
1996 7th Heaven (1 episode)
1996 Double Jeopardy as John Dubroski
1994 The Disappearance of Vonnie as Ron Rickman
1994 Touched by an Angel (1 episode)
1994 Terror in the Night
1993 Diagnosis: Murder (1 episode)
1993 Walker, Texas Ranger (1 episode)
1992 The Danger of Love: The Carolyn Warmus Story
1990 The Operation as Dr. Ed Betters
1988 Whisper Kill as Dan Walker
1987 Jake and the Fatman (106 episodes) as Jake Styles
1987 Roses Are for the Rich as Lloyd Murphy
1986 Perry Mason: The Case of the Shooting Star as Robert McCay
1986 Matlock (3 episodes) as Paul Baron
1985 The Twilight Zone (2 episodes)
1984 Riptide (58 episodes) as Nick Ryder
1983 Lottery! (1 episode)
1982 Tucker's Witch (1 episode)
1982 Matt Houston (1 episode)
1982 T. J. Hooker (1 episode)
1981 S.O.B. as Officer Phil Buchwald
1981 Bloody Birthday as Mr. Harding
1981 Gangster Wars as Benjamin "Bugsy" Siegel
1981 The Gangster Chronicles (12 episodes) as Benjamin 'Bugsy' Siegel
1981 Lifepod as Simmons
1980 Flamingo Road (1 episode)
1980 The Gossip Columnist as Paul Cameron
1979 Paris (1 episode)
1979 Archie Bunker's Place (1 episode)
1979 Samurai as Lee Cantrell
1979 The Girls in the Office as Beau Galloway
1978 Vega$ (1 episode)
1978 Death Moon as Rick Bladen
1978 Our Winning Season as Dean Berger
1977 Forever Fernwood (8 episodes)
1977 Lou Grant (1 episode)
1977 CHiPs (1 episode) as Officer Brent Delaney
1977 The Hardy Boys / Nancy Drew Mysteries (1 episode)
1962 The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page