We don't have a biography for Michael J. Willett.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 8

Birthday 1989-09-11

Place of Birth Fresno, California, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Michael Willett

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 The Murder Pact as Rick
2014 Faking It (38 episodes) as Shane Harvey
2013 G.B.F. as Tanner Daniels
2010 Blue Mountain State (1 episode) as Joe Daniels
2009 Cougar Town (1 episode) as Glee Club Member #4
2009 United States of Tara (16 episodes) as Lionel
2003 Joan of Arcadia (1 episode) as Billy
2002 Without a Trace (1 episode) as Aaron 2005

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page