We don't have a biography for Ivan Cândido.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 19

Birthday 1931-12-21

Day of Death 2016-05-31

Place of Birth Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2006 Cobras & Lagartos (179 episodes) as Padre Valeriano
1999 Suave Veneno (209 episodes) as Sandoval de Freitas
1998 Hilda Hurricane (32 episodes) as Delegado Procópio
1994 Pátria Minha (203 episodes) as Deodato Fonseca
1990 A, E, I, O... Urca (13 episodes) as Frederico Donazzi
1987 Urubus e Papagaios
1985 Tenda dos Milagres (30 episodes) as Sarmento
1984 Tensão no Rio
1982 Luz Del Fuego as Delegado Teodoro Dias
1982 Go Ahead, Brazil!
1977 Fish in a Barrel
1977 Lúcio Flávio, the Passenger of the Agony as Bechara
1975 O Roubo das Calcinhas
1975 Pecado na Sacristia
1974 A Cartomante
1971 O Barão Otelo no Barato dos Bilhões as Dr. Carvalhaes
1965 The Deceased as Toninho
1964 The Guns as 301
1963 Golden Mouth as Caveirinha

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page