Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 24

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Miao Tian

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 Mother's Revenge as 饰 小夏
2011 The Great Magician as General Lei's wife
1983 The Trail as Master Miao
1981 Gold Constables
1981 Kung Fu Executioner as Diu Kwei
1980 Those Days in the Heaven
1979 A Pretended Rebel as Ma Tung's assistant
1979 One Foot Crane as Ku Ling Ting
1978 Half a Loaf of Kung Fu as Mr Wan
1978 Snake and Crane Arts of Shaolin as Leader Gu
1976 Shaolin Wooden Men
1976 The Last Tempest as Chief Eunuch Li Lien Ying
1975 The Empress Dowager as Chief Eunuch Li Lien Ying
1974 Tornado of Chu-chiang
1974 Crazy Nuts of Kung Fu
1974 Hero of Kwantung as Wan
1973 The Imprudent Iron Phoenix
1973 The Queen Bee
1971 A Touch of Zen as Mun Ta's advisor
1971 The Magnificent Chivalry
1971 The Brave and the Evil as Inn Boss Ding Er
1971 She'd Hate Rather Love
1970 Shadow Girl as Blind hermit
1967 Dragon Inn as Pi Shao-Tung

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page