Hu Chin (Chinese: 胡錦, born 6 February 1947) is a Taiwanese actress.

Hu Chin (Chinese: 胡錦, born 6 February 1947) is a Taiwanese actress.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 42

Birthday 1947-02-06

Place of Birth Jiangxi, China

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 胡錦
  • Hu Chin
  • Woo Gam

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2003 Butterfly Lovers 40 as Zhu Ying-Tai
1992 The Demon Wet Nurse as Qau Ar Sau (Royal Mother)
1988 Moon, Star and Sun as Margarita
1984 Mr. Virgin as Mrs. Li
1984 The Big Sting as Hu Jin
1979 The Lost Kung Fu Secrets as Hsian Chiao
1979 The Ghost Story as Hua
1979 Snake Shadow, Lama Fist as Governor's Wife
1978 Three Shaolin Musketeers
1977 The Dream of the Red Chamber as Md Lian / Hot Chilly
1977 Shang Hai tan
1977 Moods of Love as Feng Ya Restaurant boss
1977 Lost Swordship
1977 Shaolin Iron Finger
1977 Golden Nun
1976 Low Society as Mary Li
1976 Brotherhood as Rose Zhang
1976 The Condemned as Red Point
1976 Super Dragon
1976 Boxer Rebellion as Master Cai
1975 The Fantastic Magic Baby as Princess Iron Fan
1975 The Gambling Syndicate as Su Yu Bao
1975 Misty Drizzle
1974 Kidnap as Chin Chueh
1974 Chinese Godfather
1974 Sinful Confession as Hu Jin/7th Lady
1974 The Virgin Mart as Lin Ying
1974 Tornado of Chu-chiang
1974 The Golden Lotus as Jinlian
1974 Martial Arts as Tang Ping
1973 The Fate of Lee Khan as Shui Mi-tao
1973 The Happiest Moment as Dr Mai Yixiang/Mrs Liu
1973 The House of 72 Tenants as Landlady Pak Ku
1973 Win Them All
1973 The Heroine as Ho Mai-Fong
1973 Facets of Love
1973 Dragon Blows
1972 The Warlord as Mrs Kao Pai
1972 Bandits from Shantung as Lotus Shi
1971 Hotel Esquire as Yun's girlfriend
1969 "Golden Sand" Sword


1996 The Hero of Swallow Producer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page