We don't have a biography for Kazuki Yao.

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 70

Birthday -

Place of Birth

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 One Piece Film: GOLD as Franky (voice)
2015 One Piece: Adventure of Nebulandia as Franky
2013 One Piece Episode of Merry: The Tale of One More Friend as Franky
2013 One Piece Episode of Luffy: Hand Island Adventure as Franky
2013 Berserk: The Golden Age Arc 3 - The Advent as Gaston (voice)
2012 One Piece Film Z as Franky
2012 Berserk: The Golden Age Arc 2 - The Battle for Doldrey as Gaston
2012 Berserk: The Golden Age Arc 1 - The Egg of the King as Gaston
2011 One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase as Franky
2011 Wolverine(12 episodes)
2009 Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood(84 episodes) as Yoki
2008 Initial D Extra Stage 2 as Koichiro Iketani
2007 Kaiji(53 episodes) as Kitami
2007 One Piece: The Desert Princess and the Pirates: Adventure in Alabasta as Mr. 2 Bon Clay
2006 Gunbuster vs Diebuster Aim for the Top! The GATTAI!! Movie as Smith Toren (voice)
2005 Aquarion(54 episodes) as Moroha
2005 Tenjō Tenge - The Past Chapter as Bunshichi Tawara
2004 Tenjho Tenge(27 episodes) as Bunshichi Tawara (voice)
2001 Initial D Extra Stage as Kouichirou Iketani
2001 Initial D: Third Stage as Iketani Kouichirou
1999 One Piece(813 episodes) as Franky
1999 Initial D: Second Stage(13 episodes) as Koichiro Iketani
1999 Zoids: Chaotic Century(199 episodes) as Stinger
1999 Monster Rancher(74 episodes) as Tiger
1999 Sorcerer on the Rocks: A Bastard for the Ages
1999 Sorcerer on the Rocks(2 episodes)
1999 Corrector Yui(51 episodes) as Kasuga Shin'ichi
1999 Betterman(26 episodes) as Bodaiju
1998 Initial D(83 episodes)
1997 Virus Buster Serge(12 episodes)
1997 Master of Mosquiton '99(6 episodes)
1997 Master of Mosquiton '99(26 episodes) as Count St. Germaine
1996 Master of Mosquiton(6 episodes) as Count St. Germaine
1996 Magical Project S(26 episodes) as Ginji Kawai
1996 Slayers Return as Zahhard
1995 Street Fighter II: V(48 episodes) as Fei Long
1995 Wedding Peach(66 episodes) as Pluie
1994 Wild 7: Biker Knights as Ryougoku
1993 今日から俺は!!?(10 episodes) as Yasuo Tanigawa (voice)
1992 Bastard!!(6 episodes)
1991 Yokoyama Mitsuteru Sangokushi(46 episodes) as Lü Bu Fengxian
1991 The Heroic Legend of Arslan as Gieve
1991 Akai Hayate as Date, Kazuki (voice)
1991 Dark Warrior
1991 Madara
1990 A Wind Named Amnesia as Wataru
1989 Wrath of the Ninja: The Yotoden Movie as Oda Nobunaga
1988 Gunbuster as Smith Toren
1988 Tokyo Vice as Junpei Toma
1988 High School Agent as Kosuke Kanamori
1987 Relic Armor Legaciam as Saharo
1987 Dead Heat as Makoto
1987 Elf 17 as K.K
1986 Twinkle Heart: Don't Let's Reach the Galaxy as JJ (voice)
1986 Mobile Suit Gundam ZZ(49 episodes) as Judau Ashta
1975 Super Sentai(2 episodes) as Ninjaman
1975 Super Sentai(1 episode) as Advanced Youkai Oboroguruma
1963 Astro Boy(0 episodes) as Skunk Kusai
1900 Elf 17 as K.K
1900 Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam(53 episodes) as Gates Capa
1900 Hanada Shōnen Shi(25 episodes) as Hanada Ojirou
1900 Dancougar – Super Beast Machine God(46 episodes) as Shinobu Fujiwara
1900 Jūsō Kikō Dancouga Nova(0 episodes) as Mister F.S.
1900 Kenyuu Densetsu Yaiba(20 episodes)
1900 Sangokushi(47 episodes)
1900 F-Zero Falcon Densetsu(51 episodes)
1900 Jubei Wind Ninja Chronicles: Dragon Stone Chapter(1 episode)
1900 Magical Meow Meow Taruto(12 episodes)
1900 Platinumhugen Ordian(24 episodes) as Oro
1900 Raideen the Superior(13 episodes) as Lushu
1900 Azuki-chan(0 episodes) as Ken's father

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.