We don't have a biography for Benny Lai Keung-Kuen.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 23

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 黎強權
  • Lai Kuen
  • K. Lai

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2000 Romancing Bullet as [Extra]
1994 Oh! Yes Sir!!! as Asked about movie at cinema
1993 Women on the Run as King Kong's thug
1993 A Serious Shock! Yes Madam!
1993 Murders Made to Order as Hung's thug
1993 The Bare-Footed Kid as City Guard
1993 Hitman Blues
1992 Night Life Hero as Kuen
1992 Escape from Brothel
1991 Godfather's Daughter Mafia Blues as Nan
1991 Angry Ranger as Han's gang member
1991 The Angels
1991 Operation Condor
1988 Police Story 2 as Mute blackmailer
1988 Dragons Forever as Thug in first fight
1987 Magic Story as Granny vampire
1983 Project A as Policeman
1981 The Club
1980 A Deadly Secret as Fat's student
1980 The Cheeky Chap as Kao's man
1979 Last Hurrah for Chivalry as San's drinking buddy
1979 The Challenger as Spear fighter


1994 Awakening Action Director

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page