Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 25

Birthday 1958-04-12

Place of Birth Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 亜湖
  • あこ
  • 大野亜子
  • 中村亜子
  • 中村亜湖

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 I Origins as Nurse
2010 Twelve as Mrs. Fong
2006 30 Rock (1 episode) as Mi Au
2001 Dirty Scoundrels as Yayoi Yoshimoto
1999 Snow Falling on Cedars as Fujiko Imada
1989 Shutchō
1987 Waiting Wet Woman
1987 Shinran: Path to Purity
1987 Makeup
1986 Sleepwalk
1984 Fujun na kankei as Reiko Kojima
1984 Honeymoon
1981 In the Cellar as Tamae Mano
1981 Why Not? as Oyoshi
1980 The First Catch
1980 Hard Scandal: Sex Drifter as Woman
1980 Pink Tush Girl: Proposal Strategy as Yuko Taguchi
1979 Wet Weekend as Tokiko Kazama
1979 Pink Tush Girl: Love Attack as Yuko Taguchi
1979 A Woman with Red Hair as Kazuko
1979 Youth - Part II
1978 Skin of Roses
1978 An Unforgettable Affair
1978 Pink Tush Girl as Yuko Taguchi
1978 Puppets Under Starry Skies as Akemi

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page