We don't have a biography for Penne Hackforth-Jones.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 22

Birthday 1943-08-05

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 We've All Been There as Joan
2012 Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries(1 episode)
2011 Purple Flowers as Grandmother
2010 The Tree as Mrs. Johnson
2008 Bitter & Twisted as Jackie Samvini
2007 Chandon Pictures(16 episodes)
1998 All Saints(492 episodes)
1997 Paradise Road as Mrs. Pike
1989 Kokoda Crescent as Carol
1988 Home and Away(1 episode)
1985 Don't Call Me Girlie as Narrator
1985 Butterfly Island(46 episodes)
1984 The Old Curiosity Shop
1982 Running on Empty as Dave
1981 Punishment(26 episodes)
1979 The Journalist as Gillie Griffiths
1976 Tandarra(13 episodes)
1976 Image of Death as Maureen
1975 Cash and Company(13 episodes)
1974 Alvin Rides Again as Woman Cricketer
1973 Alvin Purple as Dr. Liz Sort
1972 Number 96(1,100 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page