We don't have a biography for Rosa Katô.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 24

Birthday 1985-06-22

Place of Birth Naples, Italy

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Rosa Kato
  • 加藤ローサ

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Ketsuekigatabetsu Onna ga Kekkon Suru Hoho (0 episodes)
2012 Girl as Hiroko Anzai
2011 Winter Sakura (9 episodes) as Mukai Anna
2009 Koishite Akuma (1 episode) as Makoto Natsukawa
2009 Door To Door as Saori Nozaki
2008 Faraway Heaven as Chizuru
2008 Oh! My Girl!! (9 episodes) as Takamine Mineko
2008 Detroit Metal City as Yuri Aikawa
2008 Change (10 episodes) as Hikaru Miyamoto
2007 Smile as Shizuka Yamaguchi
2007 Pokémon: The Rise of Darkrai as Alice (voice)
2007 Jotei (10 episodes) as Tachibana Ayaka
2007 Tanaka Express 3 (10 episodes) as Kotone Shibuya
2007 Unfair: The Movie as Hiroko
2006 At the Soul of an Actor (11 episodes) as 梓里奈
2006 Ichiban kirei na mizu
2006 Night Time Picnic as Anna Sakaki
2006 ダンドリ。〜Dance☆Drill〜 (11 episodes) as Futaba Sueyoshi
2006 Dandori (10 episodes)
2006 A Cheerful Gang Turns the Earth as Shoko
2006 Catch a Wave as Julia
2006 Angels with Broken Wings (1 episode) as Nakagawa Kana
2006 Simsons as Kazuko Ito
2005 Tokyo Tower

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page