We don't have a biography for Isabella Hofmann.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 66

Birthday 1958-12-11

Place of Birth Chicago, Illinois, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Isabella Hoffman

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Sex Tax: Based on a True Story as Janine Taylor
Church People as Sue
2017 Michael Jackson: Searching for Neverland as Attorney Green
2017 A Neighbor's Deception as Cheryl Dixon
2016 DC's Legends of Tomorrow (2 episodes) as Clarissa Stein
2015 Supergirl (1 episode) as Clarissa Stein
2015 Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (1 episode) as Laura
2014 Sugar Daddies as Rita
2014 West End as Mary Trevi
2014 The Flash (3 episodes) as Clarissa Stein
2013 Dreamer as Martha
2012 Perception (1 episode) as Walter Bosworth (1 episode) as Janice Bosworth
2011 Alphas (1 episode)
2010 Burlesque as Loretta
2009 The Forgotten (1 episode)
2009 Nora Roberts' Midnight Bayou as Lilibeth Simone
2009 Lie to Me (1 episode) as Judge Kathleen Stark
2007 Dirty Sexy Money (1 episode)
2007 Pandemic (2 episodes) as Lauren Smith
2006 The Unit (1 episode)
2005 Ghost Whisperer (1 episode)
2005 Criminal Minds (1 episode) as Carolyn Baker Rossi
2005 Close to Home (1 episode)
2005 Grey's Anatomy (1 episode)
2005 Point Pleasant (1 episode)
2004 Boston Legal (1 episode)
2004 The L Word (1 episode)
2003 Karen Sisco (1 episode)
2003 Cold Case (1 episode)
2003 NCIS (1 episode)
2002 CSI: Miami (1 episode)
2002 Firefly (1 episode) as Regan Tam
2001 Crossing Jordan (1 episode)
2001 The Division (1 episode)
2001 Touched by a Killer
2000 Homicide: The Movie as Megan Russert
2000 Sole Survivor as Barbara Christman
1999 Judging Amy (1 episode)
1999 The Promise as Joanne Stoller
1999 Beggars and Choosers (42 episodes)
1999 Sons of Thunder (1 episode)
1999 Providence (7 episodes)
1998 The Advanced Guard as Harper, Alien Scientist
1998 Atomic Dog as Janice Rifkin
1997 Unwed Father as Tess Crane
1997 The Practice (2 episodes)
1997 Dying to Belong as Gwen Connors
1995 She Fought Alone as Avon Rose
1995 JAG (1 episode) as Meredith Cavanaugh (4 episodes)
1995 The Amazing Panda Adventure as Beth
1994 Touched by an Angel (1 episode)
1994 ER (1 episode)
1994 Party of Five (2 episodes)
1993 The Boys (7 episodes) as Molly Rich
1993 Homicide: Life on the Street (22 episodes) as Megan Russert (3 episodes)
1991 In a Stranger's Hand as Kate Lydon
1991 Sisters (3 episodes)
1989 Tripwire as Annie
1988 Dear John (90 episodes)
1988 The Town Bully
1987 Beauty and the Beast (1 episode)
1987 Independence as Bridie
1986 Head of the Class (1 episode)
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)
1986 Matlock (2 episodes)
1984 Night Court (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page