We don't have a biography for Serena Gordon.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 26

Birthday 1963-09-03

Place of Birth London, England, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • ‎Серена Гордон

Acting TV ShowsMovies

The House of Windsor (6 episodes)
2008 Mistresses (1 episode)
2007 Natasha as Jan Loomis
2001 Messiah (2 episodes)
2000 For My Baby
2000 Other People's Children (4 episodes)
2000 Monarch of the Glen (1 episode)
1999 Aristocrats (6 episodes) as Lady Caroline Lennox
1999 Tom's Midnight Garden as Melody Long
1998 Speak Like a Child as Matron
1997 Midsomer Murders (1 episode)
1996 Silent Witness (2 episodes)
1995 GoldenEye as Caroline
1993 Dancing Queen as Sophie
1993 Riders as Janey Henderson
1992 Sherlock Holmes: The Master Blackmailer as Lady Eva Blackwell
1989 The Shell Seekers as Annabel
1989 After the War (10 episodes)
1989 Tales from the Crypt (1 episode)
1989 A Tale of Two Cities (2 episodes) as Lucie Manette
1988 Tumbledown as Phyllida
1988 Hannay (1 episode)
1987 Maurice as Gladys Olcott
1984 The Bill (2338 episodes)
1984 Sherlock Holmes (1 episode) as Lady Eva Blackwell
1951 Hallmark Hall of Fame (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page