We don't have a biography for Kate Connor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 13

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 A Daughter's Deception as Eleanor Bishop
2014 Gone Doggy Gone as Kat
2014 Fort McCoy as Ruby Stirn
2011 Fresh Hell (15 episodes)
2008 A Single Woman as Alice Paul
2007 Mad Men (1 episode) as Nancy Wallace
2007 You've Got a Friend as Gayle Graham
2006 Heroes (1 episode) as Nurse Jennifer
2006 Brothers and Sisters (1 episode) as The Waitress
2006 Sasquatch Mountain as Sara Jackson
2002 Snake Island as Heather Dorsey
2001 U.S. Seals II: The Ultimate Force as Dr Jane Connors as Dr. Jane Burrows
2000 ivans xtc. as Avery


2014 Fort McCoy Writer


2014 Fort McCoy Director

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page