We don't have a biography for Anthony Tyler Quinn.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 22

Birthday 1962-07-25

Place of Birth New London, Connecticut, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Tony Quinn

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Zer0-Tolerance as Anthony Boyd
2011 The New Republic as Hendrix
2010 A Christmas Snow as Andrew
2010 Pretty Little Liars (1 episode) as Ron
2010 American Bandits: Frank and Jesse James as Burdette
2010 No Greater Love as Jeff Baker
2009 Silent Venom as Eddie Boudreau
2008 The Mentalist (1 episode) as Lawyer
2007 Smuggler's Ransom as Bill Donely
2006 Dexter (1 episode) as Dentist
2005 Ghost Whisperer (1 episode)
2004 House (1 episode) as Eli Morgan
2003 NCIS (1 episode) as Navy Commander Clarence Daniels
2003 Las Vegas (1 episode)
1998 Ask Harriet (13 episodes)
1995 Sliders (1 episode) as J.C. Ashton
1995 Abandoned and Deceived
1994 Someone Like Me (6 episodes)
1993 Boy Meets World (158 episodes) as Jonathan Turner
1990 Problem Child as Additional Voice (voice)
1990 Working Girl (8 episodes) as Sal Pascarella
1984 Airwolf (3 episodes) as Everett

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page