We don't have a biography for Flavio Medina.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 13

Birthday 1978-04-19

Place of Birth Ciudad de México, México

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Yago (3 episodes)
2019 The Good Girls as Fernando
2019 Souvenir
2018 The Inmate (13 episodes) as Peniche
2018 Una Mujer Sin Filtro as Gabriel
2015 Estar o no estar
2014 The Perfect Dictatorship as Salvador Garza
2014 I Don't Trust Men Anymore (130 episodes) as Arturo Santibáñez
2014 Fachon Models
2013 Loving You is all I want (1 episode) as César Montesinos
2013 Inertia as Felipe
2012 Valiant Love (1 episode) as Alonso Lazcano González

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page