Denis Arndt was born on February 23, 1939 in Issaquah, Washington, USA. He is an actor and writer.

Denis Arndt was born on February 23, 1939 in Issaquah, Washington, USA. He is an actor and writer.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 49

Birthday 1939-02-23

Place of Birth Issaquah, Washington, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Dennis Arndt

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 The Good Fight (1 episode) as Ron
2014 Dolphin Tale 2 as Dennis
2010 Shuffle as Big boss
2006 Behind Enemy Lines II: Axis of Evil as CIA Director Weylon Armitage
2006 Bandidas as Ashe
2005 Supernatural (1 episode) as Father Reynolds
2004 Sniper 3 as William Avery
2004 Boston Legal (1 episode)
2004 Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid as CEO
2003 S.W.A.T. as Sgt. Howard
2002 Undisputed as Warden Lipscom
2002 Dead Heat as Dr. Ivan Barnes
2000 The District (1 episode)
2000 CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (1 episode)
2000 Blast as Sheriff
1999 Time of Your Life (3 episodes)
1999 Family Law (1 episode)
1999 Get Real (1 episode)
1999 Providence (9 episodes)
1998 Max Q: Emergency Landing as Don Mitchum
1998 Blackout Effect as Frank Wyatt
1997 Ally McBeal (1 episode)
1997 NightScream as Ray Ordwell - Sr.
1997 The Practice (6 episodes)
1997 Asteroid as President
1997 Payback as Neil Stanfill
1996 The Pretender (1 episode)
1996 The Burning Zone (1 episode)
1995 How to Make an American Quilt as James
1995 JAG (1 episode)
1994 Chicago Hope (1 episode)
1994 Amelia Earhart: The Final Flight as Joseph Laughlin
1994 Tears and Laughter: The Joan and Melissa Rivers Story as Jerry Werner
1994 seaQuest DSV (2 episodes) as Navy Quartermaster Bickle
1993 Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (1 episode)
1992 Bodies of Evidence (2 episodes)
1992 Cruel Doubt (2 episodes) as Leith Von Stein
1992 Basic Instinct as Lt. Philip Walker
1989 Judith Krantz's Till We Meet Again (4 episodes)
1989 Mancuso, F.B.I. (1 episode)
1989 Life Goes On (2 episodes)
1988 Annie McGuire (11 episodes)
1988 The Wonder Years (1 episode)
1987 Wiseguy (1 episode)
1986 Crime Story (4 episodes)
1986 L.A. Law (5 episodes)
1984 Murder, She Wrote (1 episode)
1976 Dawn Flight
1971 Columbo (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page