We don't have a biography for Ryoko Shinohara.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 44

Birthday 1973-08-13

Place of Birth Isesaki, Gunma, Japan

Official Site

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 The Public Enemy(7 episodes) as Tomoko Sato
2017 Izakaya Fuji(12 episodes)
2015 Lady Girls(10 episodes) as Aki Nakahara
2015 Unfair: The End as Natsumi Yukihira
2013 The Last Cinderella(11 episodes) as Sakura Tohyama
2012 One Piece Film Z as Ain
2012 The Higashino Keigo Mysteries(1 episode) as Asako Yamaoka
2011 A Ghost of a Chance as Screaming woman
2011 Unfair: The Answer as Natsumi Yukihira
2010 Moon Lovers(9 episodes) as Maemi Ninomiya
2007 The Shadow Spirit
2007 Haken no Hinkaku(10 episodes) as Haruko Oomae
2007 Unfair: The Movie as Natsumi Yukihira
2006 Boy Meets Ghost as Toshie Hanada
2006 Suite Dreams as Yôko the Call Girl
2006 Unfair(11 episodes) as Yukihira Natsumi
2005 Summer of Ubume as sekiguchi yukie
2005 Anego(11 episodes) as Naoko Noda
2004 Kamikaze Girls as Momoko's Mother
2004 Walk with the Light(10 episodes) as Sachiko Azuma
2004 At Home Dad(13 episodes) as Miki Yamamura
2003 Blessing Bell as Single mother
2003 Drop-out Teacher Returns to School(11 episodes) as Shiho Kanai
2002 HR(23 episodes) as Ryoko Awashima
2002 Love Quotient(12 episodes) as Miho Tachibana
2002 Dawn of a New Day: The Man Behind VHS as Natsuka Kashiwagi
2002 Jam Films
2001 Between Calmness and Passion as Memi
2001 Red Shadow as O-Rin
2001 Saotome Typhoon(11 episodes) as Nagiko
2001 Son-in-law(12 episodes) as Satsuki Arai
2001 Kabachitare!(11 episodes) as Kyoko Miyagi
2000 Go-Con! Japanese Love Culture as Hostess (Special Guest Star)
1999 Dangerous Relationship(11 episodes) as Chihiro Wakabayashi
1999 Genroku Ryoran(49 episodes)
1998 Who Do You Think You Are? (11 episodes) as Yuko Sonoda
1998 Blue Days(11 episodes) as Kaoru Makino
1998 Shining Brightly(10 episodes) as Saeko Sugi
1997 The Doctor Is In(10 episodes)
1997 Beach Boys(2 episodes) as Hiromi's new girlfriend
1997 Gift(11 episodes) as Chiaki
1995 Into a Bright Moment(12 episodes)
1994 Oh! Expecting a baby!(15 episodes)
1992 Just the Way We Are(12 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.