We don't have a biography for Tong Dawei.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 29

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Tong Da Wei
  • Dawei Tong
  • 佟大為

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Guardians of Martial Arts as Policeman Tong
2017 Love Actually(28 episodes) as Ding Ren Jian
2016 Scandal Makers as He Zhiwu
2016 Lost in White as Wang Hao
2015 The Crossing II as Tong Daqing
2015 Hollywood Adventures as Sam (Fong Dawei)
2015 Tiger Mom(45 episodes) as Luo Su
2015 You Are My Sunshine as Ying Hui
2014 Love On The Cloud
2014 Meet Miss Anxiety
2014 The Crossing
2014 But Always as English teacher
2014 Dearest as Gao Xia
2014 Bull Brothers as Ha Si [Voice]
2013 Switch as Yamamoto
2013 American Dreams in China as Wang Yang
2013 Better and Better
2012 The Zodiac Mystery
2011 The Flowers of War as Major Li
2011 Great Wall, My Love as Fang Mingdi
2010 Showtime
2009 The Founding of a Republic
2009 On His Majesty's Secret Service as Royal Tiger
2009 Red Cliff Part II as Private Sun Shucai
2008 Red Cliff as Sun Shucai
2007 Lost in Beijing
2003 Yu Guan Yin(1 episode) as Yang Rui
2003 I Love You
2000 少年包青天(40 episodes) as 宋仁宗

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.