We don't have a biography for Darleen Carr.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 52

Birthday 1950-12-12

Place of Birth Chicago, Illinois, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Darleen Farnon
  • Darlene Carr
  • Darleen Drake

Acting TV ShowsMovies

1998 The Secret of NIMH 2: Timmy to the Rescue as Helen (voice)
1997 Eight Days a Week as Erica's mother
1995 Piranha as Dr. Leticia Baines
1993 The Halloween Tree as Additional Voices
1993 Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (1 episode) as Ambassador E'Tyshra
1992 Back to the Streets of San Francisco as Jeannie Stone
1992 Jonah as Margo
1991 Darkwing Duck (1 episode)
1986 Blacke's Magic (1 episode)
1986 Noah's Ark as Margo
1986 Joshua and the Battle of Jericho as Margo
1986 David and Goliath as Margo
1984 Crazy like a Fox (1 episode)
1984 Murder, She Wrote (1 episode)
1984 Blue Thunder (1 episode)
1981 Bret Maverick (18 episodes)
1981 Simon & Simon (4 episodes)
1980 Magnum, P.I. (2 episodes)
1980 Hagen (1 episode)
1979 Eischied (1 episode)
1979 Miss Winslow and Son (6 episodes)
1978 Flying High (1 episode)
1978 The Paper Chase (1 episode)
1977 The Oregon Trail (14 episodes) as Margaret Devlin
1977 Young Joe, the Forgotten Kennedy as Kathleen Kennedy
1977 The Hardy Boys / Nancy Drew Mysteries (1 episode)
1976 Once an Eagle (7 episodes) as Tommy Caldwell
1976 Quincy, M.E. (1 episode)
1976 Charlie's Angels (1 episode)
1976 Law of the Land as Selina Jensen
1976 City of Angels (1 episode)
1974 The Manhunter (1 episode)
1974 The Chadwick Family
1973 My Darling Daughters' Anniversary as Susan
1973 Thriller (1 episode)
1973 The Horror at 37,000 Feet as Margot
1972 All My Darling Daughters as Susan
1972 The Streets of San Francisco (9 episodes)
1972 The Waltons (1 episode)
1972 The Rookies (3 episodes)
1971 The Beguiled as Doris
1971 The Smith Family (39 episodes)
1971 Alias Smith and Jones (1 episode)
1969 To Rome with Love (1 episode)
1969 Medical Center (3 episodes)
1969 Marcus Welby, M.D. (1 episode)
1969 Death of a Gunfighter as Hilda Jorgenson
1968 The Impossible Years as Abbey Kingsley
1967 The Jungle Book as The Girl (voice)
1966 Family Affair (1 episode)
1965 The F.B.I. (2 episodes)
1965 The John Forsythe Show (29 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page