Foo Fighters Live at Lollapalooza Chile 2022 (2022)

PG 03/18/2022 (US) Music 2h 15m
  • User


Foo Fighters Live at Lollapalooza Chile 2022 Full Concert 0:00 Intro

2:00 Times Like These

6:25 The Pretender

15:23 Learn to Fly

19:44 No Son of Mine

25:38 The Sky is a Neighborhood

31:03 Shame Shame

37:11 Breakout

46:15 My Hero

52:58 These Days

59:09 Walk 1:04:30 (Band Introductions)

1:06:55 My Generation

1:10:00 Gonna Make You Sweat

1:10:37 Blitzkrieg Bop 1:13:27 Somebody to Love (Queen Cover) w/ Taylor Hawkins

1:22:02 All My Life

1:27:34 Run

1:34:38 Wheels

1:40:31 This Is a Call

1:46:05 Best of you

1:55:28 Been Caught Stealing (Jane's Addiction cover w/ Perry Farrell)

2:02:55 Monkey Wrench

2:08:38 Everlong

  1. We don't have any crew added to this movie. You can help by adding some!

Top Billed Cast

Full Cast & Crew

Foo Fighters Live at Lollapalooza Chile 2022
Foo Fighters Live at Lollapalooza Chile 2022

Status Released

Original Language English

Budget -

Revenue -


Content Score


Pump it up! We're close now.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?