Cast 45

  1. Aaron Eckhart

    Aaron Eckhart

    Nick Naylor

  2. Maria Bello

    Maria Bello

    Polly Bailey

  3. Cameron Bright

    Cameron Bright

    Joey Naylor

  4. Adam Brody

    Adam Brody


  5. Sam Elliott

    Sam Elliott

    Lorne Lutch

  6. Katie Holmes

    Katie Holmes

    Heather Holloway

  7. Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe

    Jeff Megall

  8. William H. Macy

    William H. Macy

    Senator Ortolan Finistirre

  9. Robert Duvall

    Robert Duvall

    The Captain

  10. David Koechner

    David Koechner

    Bobby Jay Bliss

  11. J.K. Simmons
  12. Kim Dickens

    Kim Dickens

    Jill Naylor

  13. Connie Ray

    Connie Ray


  14. Joan Lunden

    Joan Lunden

    Joan Lunden

  15. Mary Jo Smith

    Mary Jo Smith

    Sue Maclean

  16. Todd Louiso

    Todd Louiso

    Ron Goode

  17. Jeff Witzke

    Jeff Witzke


  18. Marianne Muellerleile
  19. Jordan Garrett
  20. Courtney Taylor Burness
  21. Daniel Travis
  22. Richard Speight Jr.
  23. Renée Graham


  24. Timothy Dowling

    Timothy Dowling

    EGO Assistant

  25. Dennis Miller

    Dennis Miller

    Dennis Miller

  26. Terry James

    Ski Mask #1

  27. Marc Scizak

    Ski Mask #2

  28. Rachel Thorp

    Flighty Girl

  29. Aaron Lustig

    Aaron Lustig


  30. Melora Hardin

    Melora Hardin


  31. Brian Palermo

    Brian Palermo

    FBI Agent (voice)

  32. Michael Mantell

    Michael Mantell

    Dr. Meisenbach

  33. Spencer Garrett

    Spencer Garrett

    Senator Lothridge

  34. Earl Billings

    Earl Billings

    Senator Dupree

  35. Catherine Reitman

    Catherine Reitman

    Reporter #1

  36. Sean Patrick Murphy

    Sean Patrick Murphy

    Reporter #2

  37. David O. Sacks

    Oil Lobbyist

  38. Nancy O'Dell

    Nancy O'Dell

    Nancy Humphries O'Dell

  39. Roy Jenkins

    Roy Jenkins

    Debate Moderator

  40. Bruce French

    Bruce French

    Gentleman #2

  41. Christopher Buckley

    Man at Metro Station (uncredited)

  42. Dana E. Glauberman

    Dana E. Glauberman

    Hotel Phone Operator (voice) (uncredited)

  43. Eva La Dare

    Eva La Dare

    Flight Attendant (uncredited)

  44. Robert Malina

    Peter (uncredited)

  45. Aloma Wright

    Aloma Wright

    Gizelle (voice) (uncredited)

Crew 110


  1. Theresa Greene

    Art Department Coordinator

  2. Steven Samanen

    Assistant Art Director

  3. Carl Catanese


  4. Errol Reichow

    Location Scout

  5. Steve Saklad

    Steve Saklad

    Production Design

  6. Kurt Meisenbach

    Set Decoration


  1. Nicole Hirsch Whitaker

    Additional Photography

  2. David Presley

    Camera Operator

  3. Daniel Nichols

    Camera Operator

  4. James Whitaker

    Director of Photography

  5. Donald Burghardt

    First Assistant Camera

  6. Joe Guzman


  7. Tommy Lohmann

    Steadicam Operator

  8. Dale Robinette

    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Danny Glicker

    Costume Design

  2. Julie Glick

    Costume Supervisor

  3. Marsha Lewis

    Hair Department Head

  4. Sherri Bramlett

    Key Hair Stylist

  5. Robin L. Neal

    Makeup Artist

  6. Elisabeth Fry

    Makeup Artist

  7. John E. Jackson

    Makeup Department Head


  1. Mateo Messina

    Additional Music

  2. Brad Bryan


  3. Damiano Fusca

    Craft Service

  4. Neil Chisholm


  5. Alex E. Burns


  6. Michael Toji

    Post Production Supervisor

  7. Joe Fineman

    Post Production Supervisor

  8. Eric Hunsaker

    Property Master

  9. Casey B. Garrett


  10. David Falicki

    Set Medic

  11. Robert Althoff

    Sound Recordist

  12. Larry Fioritto

    Special Effects Coordinator

  13. Julie Stevens

    Studio Teachers

  14. Terry James

    Stunt Coordinator

  15. Rick Kain

    Rick Kain


  16. Marc Scizak


  17. Geno Hart

    Transportation Coordinator

  18. Robert Malina

    Visual Effects Editor


  1. Jason Blumenfeld

    Assistant Director

  2. Xanthus Valan

    Assistant Director

  3. Sonia Bhalla

    Sonia Bhalla

    Assistant Director

  4. Jason Reitman

    Jason Reitman


  5. Mary Anne Seward

    Script Supervisor


  1. Stephen M. Rickert Jr.

    Assistant Editor

  2. Stephen R. Sheridan

    Color Timer

  3. Lisa Tutunjian

    Digital Intermediate

  4. Lorene Simpson

    Digital Intermediate

  5. Jack Lewars

    Digital Intermediate

  6. Dana E. Glauberman
  7. Robert Malina

    First Assistant Editor


  1. Tim Gillis



  1. Stephen Belafonte

    Associate Producer

  2. Mindy Marin

    Casting, Co-Producer

  3. Ember Truesdell

    Casting Associate

  4. Kara Lipson

    Casting Associate

  5. David Bloomfield

    Co-Executive Producer

  6. Daniel Dubiecki


  7. Mark Woolway

    Executive Producer

  8. Elon Musk

    Elon Musk

    Executive Producer

  9. Max Levchin

    Executive Producer

  10. Alessandro Camon

    Executive Producer

  11. John Schmidt

    Executive Producer

  12. Peter Thiel

    Executive Producer

  13. Edward R. Pressman

    Executive Producer

  14. Christopher Miller

    Location Manager

  15. John Latenser V

    Location Manager

  16. David O. Sacks


  17. Gavin J. Behrman

    Production Accountant

  18. Traceigh Scottel

    Production Coordinator

  19. Bob Dohrmann

    Production Supervisor

  20. Michael Beugg

    Executive Producer, Unit Production Manager


  1. Matt Crabtree

    Matt Crabtree

    ADR & Dubbing

  2. Paul Drenning

    ADR & Dubbing

  3. Barney Cabral

    ADR & Dubbing

  4. Craig Dollinger

    Boom Operator

  5. Josh Bower

    Boom Operator

  6. Kevin Zimmerman

    First Assistant Sound Editor

  7. Nick Neutra


  8. Alice Wood


  9. Curt Sobel

    Music Editor

  10. Nick South

    Music Editor

  11. Margaret Yen

    Music Supervisor

  12. Peter Afterman

    Music Supervisor

  13. Rolfe Kent

    Original Music Composer

  14. Greg Townley

    Scoring Mixer

  15. John Soukup


  16. Richard Dwan Jr.

    Sound Editor

  17. Adam Jenkins

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  18. J. Stanley Johnston

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  19. Melissa Sherwood Hofmann

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  20. Scott Sanders

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  21. Steven Morrow

    Sound mixer

  22. Perry Robertson

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Marco S. Paolini

    Digital Compositors

  2. Cosmas Paul Bolger Jr.

    Visual Effects Producer


  1. Jason Reitman

    Jason Reitman


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page