Cast 37

  1. Shia LaBeouf

    Shia LaBeouf

    Sam Witwicky

  2. Megan Fox

    Megan Fox

    Mikaela Banes

  3. Josh Duhamel

    Josh Duhamel

    Captain Lennox

  4. Rainn Wilson

    Rainn Wilson

    College Professor

  5. Tyrese Gibson

    Tyrese Gibson

    USAF Tech Sergeant Epps

  6. John Turturro

    John Turturro

    Agent Simmons

  7. Kevin Dunn

    Kevin Dunn

    Ron Witwicky

  8. Julie White

    Julie White

    Judy Witwicky

  9. Ramón Rodríguez

    Ramón Rodríguez

    Leo Spitz

  10. Isabel Lucas

    Isabel Lucas


  11. Glenn Morshower

    Glenn Morshower

    General Morshower

  12. Hugo Weaving

    Hugo Weaving

    Megatron (voice)

  13. Marc Evan Jackson

    Marc Evan Jackson

    Commander, US Central Command

  14. Peter Cullen

    Peter Cullen

    Optimus Prime (voice)

  15. Arnold Chun

    Arnold Chun

    Diego Garcia Soldier

  16. Katie Lowes

    Katie Lowes

    April the Resident Assistant

  17. Mark Ryan

    Mark Ryan

    Jetfire (voice)

  18. Reno Wilson

    Reno Wilson

    Mudflap (voice)

  19. Jess Harnell

    Jess Harnell

    Ironhide (voice)

  20. Robert Foxworth

    Robert Foxworth

    Ratchet (voice)

  21. André Sogliuzzo

    André Sogliuzzo

    Sideswipe (voice)

  22. Grey DeLisle

    Grey DeLisle

    Arcee (voice)

  23. Tony Todd

    Tony Todd

    Fallen (voice)

  24. Charlie Adler

    Charlie Adler

    Starscream (voice)

  25. Frank Welker

    Frank Welker

    Soundwave / Devastator / Reedman / Grindor (voice)

  26. Tom Kenny

    Tom Kenny

    Wheelie / Skids (voice)

  27. Calvin Wimmer

    Wheelbot (voice)

  28. John Di Crosta

    Doctor (voice)

  29. Michael York

    Michael York

    Prime #1 (voice)

  30. Kevin Michael Richardson

    Kevin Michael Richardson

    Prime #2 / Skipjack / Rampage (voice)

  31. Robin Atkin Downes

    Robin Atkin Downes

    Prime #3 (voice)

  32. John Eric Bentley
  33. America Olivo

    America Olivo

    Frisbee Girl

  34. Michael Papajohn
  35. Andrew Howard

    Andrew Howard

    Special Air Service Forces

  36. Matthew Marsden

    Matthew Marsden

    Special Air Service Forces

  37. Deep Roy

    Deep Roy

    Egyptian Guard

Crew 54


  1. Theresa Greene

    Art Department Coordinator

  2. Nigel Phelps

    Production Design

  3. Jennifer Williams

    Set Decoration

  4. Jon Billington

    Jon Billington

    Supervising Art Director


  1. Jacques Jouffret

    Camera Operator, Steadicam Operator

  2. Ben Seresin

    Director of Photography

  3. Robert Zuckerman

    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Deborah Lynn Scott

    Deborah Lynn Scott

    Costume Design

  2. Lisa Lovaas

    Costume Supervisor

  3. Yolanda Toussieng

    Yolanda Toussieng

    Hair Department Head

  4. Edouard F. Henriques

    Makeup Department Head


  1. Hugo Dominguez

    Digital Effects Supervisor

  2. Mike Marcuzzi

    Digital Effects Supervisor

  3. Khristian Lupo
  4. Brian Avery

    Brian Avery



  1. Michael Bay

    Michael Bay


  2. Karen Golden

    Script Supervisor


  1. Tom Muldoon


  2. Joel Negron


  3. Roger Barton


  4. Paul Rubell

    Paul Rubell



  1. K.C. Hodenfield

    Associate Producer

  2. Luca Marco Paracels

    Associate Producer

  3. Matthew Cohan

    Associate Producer

  4. Denise Chamian

    Denise Chamian


  5. Kenny Bates


  6. Allegra Clegg

    Allegra Clegg


  7. Brian Goldner

    Executive Producer

  8. Mark Vahradian

    Mark Vahradian

    Executive Producer

  9. Michael Bay

    Michael Bay

    Executive Producer

  10. Steven Spielberg

    Steven Spielberg

    Executive Producer

  11. Tom DeSanto

    Tom DeSanto


  12. Don Murphy


  13. Ian Bryce


  14. Lorenzo di Bonaventura


  1. Ulrika Akander

    Dialogue Editor

  2. Wayne Lemmer

    Dialogue Editor

  3. Ramiro Belgardt

    Music Editor

  4. Alex Gibson

    Music Editor

  5. Kevin Kaska

    Kevin Kaska


  6. Steve Jablonsky

    Steve Jablonsky

    Original Music Composer

  7. P.K. Hooker

    Sound Effects Editor

  8. Greg ten Bosch

    Sound Effects Editor

  9. John Marquis

    Sound Effects Editor

  10. Warren Hendriks

    Sound Effects Editor

  11. Geoffrey Patterson

    Sound Mixer

  12. Greg P. Russell

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  13. Gary Summers

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  14. Ethan Van der Ryn

    Ethan Van der Ryn

    Supervising Sound Editor

  15. Erik Aadahl

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Emilio Ghorayeb


  2. Travis Tohill


  3. Erik Baker



  1. Ehren Kruger

    Ehren Kruger


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page