Crew 28


  1. Claudio Amaral Peixoto

    Production Design

  2. Paulão Costa

    Set Supervisor


  1. Manuel Aguas

    First Assistant Camera

  2. Alexandre Dantas

    Second Assistant Camera

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Laura Barreto

    Assistant Costume Designer


  1. Nonato Estrela

    Nonato Estrela



  1. José Joffily

    José Joffily


  2. Leticia Prisco

    Third Assistant Director


  1. Alex Ferreira Barreiro

    Assistant Editor

  2. Eduardo Escorel


  1. Karina Vanes

    Karina Vanes

    Post Production Coordinator

  2. Agnes Lealt

    Producer's Assistant

  3. Daniel de Castro

    Producer's Assistant


  1. Helena Duarte

    Foley Editor

  2. André Abujamra
  3. Bernardo Pacheco

    Sound Editor

  4. Daniel Turini

    Sound Editor

  5. Fernando Henna

    Sound Effects Editor

  6. José Luiz Sasso

    José Luiz Sasso

    Sound Mixer

  7. Sílvio Da-Rin

    Sílvio Da-Rin

    Sound Mixer

  8. Pedro Noizyman

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects

  1. Marcelo Ferreira PeeJay

    Digital Effects Producer

  2. Lilian Stock Bonzi

    Digital Effects Producer

  3. Renato Merlino

    Visual Effects

  4. Marcelo Siqueira

    Marcelo Siqueira

    Visual Effects Supervisor

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page