Cast 16

  1. Liam Neeson

    Liam Neeson
    John Ottway

  2. Dermot Mulroney

    Dermot Mulroney
    Jerome Talget

  3. Frank Grillo

    Frank Grillo
    John Diaz

  4. Dallas Roberts

    Dallas Roberts
    Pete Hendrick

  5. Joe Anderson

    Joe Anderson
    Todd Flannery

  6. Nonso Anozie

    Nonso Anozie
    Jackson Burke

  7. James Badge Dale

    James Badge Dale
    Luke Lewenden

  8. Ben Bray

    Ben Bray

  9. Larissa Stadnichuk

    Larissa Stadnichuk
    Flight Attendant #1

  10. James Bitonti

    James Bitonti
    Ottway's Father

  11. Jonathan Bitonti

    Jonathan Bitonti
    Young Ottway

  12. Anne Openshaw

    Anne Openshaw
    Ottway's Wife

  13. Peter Girges

    Peter Girges
    Company Clerk

  14. Ella Kosor

    Ella Kosor
    Talget's Little Girl

  15. Jacob Blair

    Jacob Blair

  16. Lani Gelera

    Lani Gelera
    Flight Attendant

Crew 56


  1. Ross Dempster
    Art Direction

  2. Peter Lando
    Set Decoration

  3. John Willett
    Production Design

  4. Charles Leitrants
    Construction Coordinator

  5. Nancy Anna Brown
    Set Designer

  6. Carie Wallis
    Art Department Coordinator


  1. Masanobu Takayanagi
    Director of Photography

  2. Masanobu Takayanagi
    Camera Operator

  3. Kimberly French
    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Gitte Axen
    Makeup Department Head

  2. Noriko Watanabe

  3. Courtney Daniel
    Costume Design


  1. Scott J. Ateah
    Stunt Coordinator

  2. Gian Ganziano
    Visual Effects Editor

  3. Graham Coutts
    Property Master

  4. James Paradis
    Special Effects Coordinator

  5. Christian Garcia
    CG Supervisor

  6. Sebastien Proulx
    CG Supervisor


  1. Joe Carnahan

    Joe Carnahan

  2. Susan Lambie
    Script Supervisor


  1. Roger Barton

  2. Alastair Gray
    Dialogue Editor

  3. Dave Muscat
    Digital Intermediate

  4. Brett Schlaman
    First Assistant Editor


  1. John Papsidera
  2. Ridley Scott

    Ridley Scott

  3. Tony Scott

    Tony Scott
    Executive Producer

  4. Bill Johnson

    Bill Johnson
    Executive Producer

  5. Jules Daly

  6. Joe Carnahan

    Joe Carnahan

  7. Mickey Liddell

  8. Jim Seibel
    Executive Producer

  9. Ross Fanger
    Executive Producer

  10. Leah Carnahan

    Leah Carnahan

  11. Adi Shankar

    Adi Shankar
    Executive Producer

  12. Spencer Silna
    Executive Producer

  13. Lynn Givens

  14. Jennifer Monroe
    Executive Producer


  1. Mark Gingras
    Supervising Sound Editor

  2. Marc Streitenfeld
    Original Music Composer

  3. Steve Munro
    Sound Effects Editor

  4. Joseph Bonn
    Music Editor

  5. Kirsty Whalley
    Music Editor

  6. Mark Shnuriwsky
    Sound Effects Editor

  7. Alison Fisher
    ADR & Dubbing

Visual Effects

  1. Kristen Branan
    Visual Effects Producer

  2. Sophie Leclerc
    Visual Effects Producer

  3. Julie Cardinal
    Visual Effects Producer

  4. Gunnar Hansen
    Visual Effects Supervisor

  5. Stephane Stoll
    Animation Director

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.