Cast 15

  1. Hwang Jung-min

    Hwang Jung-min

    Lee Bang-woo

  2. Jin Goo

    Jin Goo

    Yoon Hyeok

  3. Kim Min-hee

    Kim Min-hee

    Seong Hyo-gwan

  4. Kim Sang-ho

    Kim Sang-ho

    Son Jin-gi

  5. Lee Kyung-young

    Lee Kyung-young

    Professor Jang

  6. Kim Bo-Yeon

    Kim Bo-Yeon

    Director Jo

  7. Man-shik Jeong

    Nam Seon-soo

  8. Kim Min-jae

    Kim Min-jae

    Kim Yong-seong

  9. Bae Seong-woo

    Bae Seong-woo

    President Maeng

  10. Jeong Dong-gyoo

    Congressman Jang

  11. Song Young-chang
  12. Ahn Gil-kang

    Ahn Gil-kang

    Detective Ma

  13. Jo Hee-Bong

    Jo Hee-Bong

    Im Jjik-sa

  14. Han Soo-yeon

    Han Soo-yeon

    Seo Eun-sook

Crew 5

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Son Eun-ju

    Makeup & Hair


  1. Park In-je

    Park In-je



  1. O Yeong-seok



  1. Dalpalan


    Original Music Composer


  1. Park In-je

    Park In-je


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page