Crew 8

  1. Claudio Miranda
    Camera - Director of Photography

  1. Tom Dey

    Tom Dey
    Directing - Director

  1. Steven Rosenblum
    Editing - Editor

  1. Scott Aversano
    Production - Producer

  2. Scott Rudin

    Scott Rudin
    Production - Producer

  1. Rolfe Kent
    Sound - Original Music Composer

  1. Tom J. Astle
    Writing - Screenplay

  2. Matt Ember
    Writing - Screenplay

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.