Cast 24

  1. Josh Hartnett

    Josh Hartnett

    Kip Conley

  2. Margarita Levieva

    Margarita Levieva

    Josie Conley

  3. Owen Teague

    Owen Teague

    Boots Conley

  4. Valorie Curry
  5. Bruce Dern

    Bruce Dern

    Clay Carter

  6. Chandler Riggs
  7. Brad William Henke

    Brad William Henke

    Tedd Wallace

  8. Dash Mihok

    Dash Mihok

    Kyle Knox

  9. Tara Buck

    Tara Buck


  10. Jared Bankens

    Jared Bankens


  11. Blaine Kern III
  12. Corey Thouviner

    Tedd Wallace Thug

  13. Garrett Kruithof
  14. Monique Yvette Grant

    Monique Yvette Grant

    AA Moderator

  15. Artrial Clark

    Boots' Friend

  16. Ron Goleman

    Ron Goleman

    AA Meeting Attendee

  17. Sean Maurer


  18. Haley Flanagan

    Beauty Shop Hair Stylist

  19. Nathan Harris

    Mill Worker

  20. Carly Farish

    Bar Patron

  21. Wesley Albrighton

    Bar Patron

  22. Sylvester T. Echols

    Boots' Friend

  23. Gabriel 'G-Rod' Rodriguez

Crew 48


  1. Prissy Lee

    Art Direction

  2. Hannah Riley

    Assistant Property Master

  3. Tracy Dishman

    Production Design

  4. Marissa Bergman

    Property Master

  5. Haley Contestabile

    Set Decoration

  6. Renata Wiesnet

    Set Dresser

  7. Kevin Sappington

    Set Dresser

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Emily Batson

    Costume Design

  2. Janae Burnside

    Key Makeup Artist

  3. Steve Battaglia

    Makeup Artist

  4. Laura Dandridge

    Makeup Department Head


  1. Nicholas Wiesnet



  1. Anthony Jerjen


  2. Chad Rosen

    First Assistant Director

  3. Jeff Fuller

    First Assistant Director

  4. Mikhaela Rosen

    Second Assistant Director


  1. Rick Grayson

    Additional Editor

  2. Kevin Kelsey

    Assistant Editor

  3. Mark Adelsberger

    Assistant Editor

  4. Toby Martisius


  5. Leandro Marini

    Digital Intermediate Colorist

  6. Rebecca Erbe

    Digital Intermediate Producer

  7. Steve Bannerman

    Digital Intermediate Producer

  8. Gordon Antell



  1. Scott Kirkley

    Associate Producer

  2. James Cotten

    Associate Producer

  3. Orly Sitowitz


  4. Ty Walker


  5. Kate Merkt

    Executive Producer

  6. Wolfgang Müller

    Executive Producer

  7. Michel Merkt

    Michel Merkt


  8. Benito Mueller


  9. Troy Wythe Candor

    Production Manager


  1. Annabel Martin

    ADR Coordinator

  2. Andrew Rice

    ADR Mixer

  3. Nick Kray

    ADR Mixer

  4. Matt Hovland

    ADR Mixer

  5. Aaron Southerland

    ADR Mixer

  6. John St. Denis

    ADR Mixer

  7. Kevin Meltcher

    Assistant Sound Editor

  8. Matt Joyer

    Boom Operator

  9. Patrick Kirst
  10. Steve Bucino

    Sound Editor

  11. Bob Costanza

    Sound Effects Editor

  12. Jim Morgan

    Sound Mixer

  13. Michael Perricone

    Supervising Sound Editor


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page