Cast 11

  1. Per Christian Ellefsen
  2. Sven Nordin

    Sven Nordin

    Kjell Bjarne

  3. Marit Pia Jacobsen

    Reidun Nordsletten

  4. Jørgen Langhelle

    Jørgen Langhelle

    Frank Åsli

  5. Per Christensen

    Per Christensen

    Alfons Jørgensen

  6. Hilde Olausson
  7. Ola Otnes

    Ola Otnes


  8. Cecilie A. Mosli

    Cecilie A. Mosli

    Cecilie Kornes

  9. Joachim Rafaelsen

    Joachim Rafaelsen

    Haakon Willum

  10. Per Gørvell


Crew 7


  1. Svein Krøvel

    Director of Photography


  1. Petter Næss

    Petter Næss




  1. Dag Alveberg



  1. Lars Lillo-Stenberg

    Original Music Composer


  1. Ingvar Ambjørnsen
  2. Axel Hellstenius


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page