Medvirkende 20

  1. Viggo Mortensen

    Viggo Mortensen

    Tom Stall

  2. Maria Bello

    Maria Bello

    Edie Stall

  3. Heidi Hayes

    Heidi Hayes

    Sarah Stall

  4. Ashton Holmes

    Ashton Holmes

    Jack Stall

  5. William Hurt

    William Hurt

    Richie Cusack

  6. Ed Harris

    Ed Harris

    Carl Fogerty

  7. Peter MacNeill

    Peter MacNeill

    Sheriff Sam Carney

  8. Stephen McHattie
  9. Greg Bryk

    Greg Bryk


  10. Kyle Schmid

    Kyle Schmid


  11. Sumela Kay

    Sumela Kay

    Judy Danvers

  12. Gerry Quigley
  13. Deborah Drakeford

    Deborah Drakeford


  14. Bill MacDonald

    Bill MacDonald

    Frank Mulligan

  15. Aidan Devine

    Aidan Devine

    Charlie Roarke

  16. Morgan Kelly

    Morgan Kelly

    Bobby's Buddy

  17. Ian Matthews

    Ian Matthews


  18. Jason Barbeck

    Jason Barbeck

    Richie's Thug

  19. Bruce Beaton

    Bruce Beaton

    Richie's Thug

  20. Neven Pajkic

    Neven Pajkic

    Richie's Thug

Crew 51


  1. Dusty Reeves

    Art Department Coordinator

  2. James McAteer

    Art Direction

  3. Carol Spier

    Production Design

  4. Deryck Blake

    Property Master

  5. Peter Nicolakakos

    Set Decoration


  1. Peter Suschitzky

    "A" Camera Operator, Director of Photography

  2. Candide Franklyn

    "B" Camera Operator, Steadicam Operator

  3. Takashi Seida

    Still Photographer

Kostume & Sminke

  1. Denise Cronenberg

    Costume Design

  2. Patricia Cowmeadow

    Costume Set Supervisor

  3. Mary-Lou Green-Benvenuti

    Key Hair Stylist


  1. John Stoneham Jr.

    Stunt Coordinator


  1. David Cronenberg

    David Cronenberg


  2. Dug Rotstein

    Script Supervisor



  1. Scotty Allan

    Chief Lighting Technician


  1. Deirdre Bowen


  2. Jake Weiner


  3. Justis Greene

    Executive Producer

  4. Josh Braun

    Executive Producer

  5. Cale Boyter

    Executive Producer

  6. Roger Kass

    Executive Producer

  7. Kent Alterman

    Kent Alterman

    Executive Producer

  8. Toby Emmerich

    Toby Emmerich

    Executive Producer

  9. Zameret Kleiman

    Extras Casting

  10. Luisa Cabbidu

    Extras Casting Coordinator

  11. J.C. Spink


  12. Chris Bender


  13. Heather Meehan

    Unit Production Manager


  1. Colin McLellan

    ADR Mixer

  2. Matthew McKenzie

    ADR Mixer

  3. David Yonson

    ADR Mixer

  4. Chris Navarro

    Chris Navarro

    ADR Recordist

  5. Alastair Gray

    Dialogue Editor

  6. Andy Malcolm

    Foley Artist

  7. Goro Koyama

    Foley Artist

  8. Don White

    Foley Mixer

  9. Jennifer Dunnington

    Music Editor

  10. Karen Elliott

    Music Supervisor

  11. Howard Shore

    Howard Shore

    Original Music Composer

  12. Clive Turner

    Sound Effects Editor

  13. Glen Gauthier

    Sound Mixer

  14. Mark Zsifkovits

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  15. Orest Sushko

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  16. Christian T. Cooke

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  17. Wayne Griffin

    Supervising Sound Editor

  18. Michael O'Farrell

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visuelle Effekter

  1. David Neil Trifunovich

    Special Effects Supervisor


  1. Vince Locke

    Graphic Novel

  2. John Wagner

    John Wagner

    Graphic Novel

  3. Josh Olson


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page