Now Streaming on Tubi TV

Now Streaming

Watch Now

Boys On Film 19: No Ordinary Boy (2019)

NR 02/18/2019 (US) DramaRomanceThrillerMysteryAnimationMusic 2h 12m


As Boys On Film reaches the end of its teenage years, we take a look at those unique boys who go one step further, who excite, invigorate, and always impress, who break boundaries, shape their worlds and are more than what they appear. Volume 19: No Ordinary Boy includes ten complete films: Scott T. Hinson's "Michael Joseph Jason John" also starring Eric Robledo; Abhishek Verma's animated "The Fish Curry"; Ben Allen's "Blood Out Of A Stone" starring Alex Austin and Oisín Stack; David Färdmar's "No More We" starring Jonathan Andersson and Björn Elgerd; Jannik Splidsboel's "Between Here & Now" starring Francesco Martino and Peder Bille; Amrou Al-Kadhi's "Run(a)way Arab" also starring Ahd and Omar Labek; Dean Loxton's "Meatoo" starring Calum Speed and Warren Rusher; Jake Graf's "Dusk" starring Elliott Sailors, Sue Moore, and Duncan James; Leon Lopez's "Jermaine & Elsie" starring Marji Campi and Ashley Campbell; and Marco Alessi's "Four Quartets" with Laurie Kynaston.

  1. Amrou Al-Kadhi

    Director, Writer

  2. Dean Loxton

    Director, Writer

  3. Scott T. Hinson

    Director, Writer

  4. David Färdmar

    Director, Writer

  5. Abhishek Verma

    Director, Writer

  6. Jannik Splidsboel

    Director, Writer

  7. Jake Graf

    Director, Writer

  8. Marco Alessi

    Director, Writer

  9. Ben Allen

    Director, Writer

  10. Leon Lopez


  11. Jayesh Bhosale


  12. Ashley Campbell


Top Billed Cast

  1. Eric Robledo

    Eric Robledo

    The Trick (segment "Michael Joseph Jason John")

  2. Scott T. Hinson

    Scott T. Hinson

    Number Eight (segment "Michael Joseph Jason John")

  3. Alex Austin

    Alex Austin

    Dan (segment "Blood Out Of A Stone")

  4. Oisín Stack

    Oisín Stack

    Michael (segment "Blood Out Of A Stone")

  5. Amber James

    Amber James

    Fran (segment "Blood Out Of A Stone")

  6. Jonathan Andersson

    Jonathan Andersson

    Hampus (segment "No More We")

  7. Björn Elgerd

    Björn Elgerd

    Adrian (segment "No More We")

  8. Francesco Martino

    Francesco Martino

    Tony (segment "Between Here & Now")

  9. Peder Bille

    Peder Bille

    Oscar (segment "Between Here & Now")

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Boys On Film 19: No Ordinary Boy
Boys On Film 19: No Ordinary Boy

Status Released

Original Language English

Budget -

Revenue -


Content Score


Yes! Looking good!

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?