Crew 21


  1. Eros Eflin

    Eros Eflin

    Art Direction


  1. Robie Taswin

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Notje Tatipata

    Makeup Artist

  2. Gemailla Gea Geriantiana

    Wardrobe Coordinator


  1. Yandy Laurens

    Yandy Laurens




  1. Gita Wirjawan

    Gita Wirjawan

    Executive Producer

  2. Andi Boediman

    Executive Producer

  3. Rahadian Agung

    Executive Producer

  4. Mandy Marahimin

    Executive Producer

  5. Angga Dwimas Sasongko

    Angga Dwimas Sasongko

    Executive Producer

  6. Pandu Birantoro

    Executive Producer

  7. Syaiful Wathan

    Line Producer

  8. Gina S. Noer

    Gina S. Noer


  9. Anggia Kharisma

    Anggia Kharisma



  1. Rifat Syauqi Rahman

    Music Director

  2. Satrio Budiono

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  3. Siti Asifa Nasution

    Sound Recordist


  1. Yandy Laurens

    Yandy Laurens


  2. Gina S. Noer

    Gina S. Noer


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page