Cast 62

  1. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford

    Dr. Kimble

  2. Tommy Lee Jones

    Tommy Lee Jones

    Samuel Gerard

  3. Sela Ward

    Sela Ward

    Helen Kimble

  4. Julianne Moore

    Julianne Moore

    Dr. Anne Eastman

  5. Joe Pantoliano

    Joe Pantoliano

    Cosmo Renfro

  6. Andreas Katsulas
  7. Jeroen Krabbé

    Jeroen Krabbé

    Dr. Charles Nichols

  8. Daniel Roebuck
  9. L. Scott Caldwell
  10. Ron Dean

    Ron Dean

    Detective Kelly

  11. Joseph F. Kosala

    Detective Rosetti

  12. Tom Wood

    Tom Wood


  13. Dick Cusack

    Dick Cusack

    Walter Gutherie

  14. Richard Riehle

    Richard Riehle

    Old Guard

  15. Andy Romano

    Andy Romano

    Judge Bennett

  16. Nick Searcy

    Nick Searcy

    Sheriff Rawlins

  17. Miguel Nino

    Chicago Cop #1

  18. John Drummond


  19. David Darlow

    David Darlow

    Dr. Lentz

  20. Jane Lynch

    Jane Lynch

    Dr. Kathy Wahlund

  21. Neil Flynn

    Neil Flynn


  22. Kevin Crowley

    Kevin Crowley

    State Trooper

  23. Mark D. Espinoza

    Mark D. Espinoza


  24. Gene Barge

    11th District Cop

  25. Joe Guzaldo


  26. Nicholas Kusenko

    Assistant Defense Attorney

  27. Joan Kohn

    Asst. Prosecuting Attorney

  28. Joe Guastaferro


  29. Thom Vernon


  30. Ken Moreno

    Ken Moreno


  31. Eddie Bo Smith Jr.
  32. Frank Ray Perilli

    Jail Officer

  33. Pancho Demmings

    Pancho Demmings

    Young Guard

  34. Jim Wilkey

    Jim Wilkey

    Bus Driver

  35. Danny Goldring

    Danny Goldring

    Head Illinois State Trooper

  36. Michael James

    Head Welder

  37. Michael Skewes

    Highway Patrolman

  38. Cody Glenn


  39. Cynthia Baker

    Woman in Car

  40. Johnny Lee Davenport

    Johnny Lee Davenport

    Marshal Henry

  41. Mike Bacarella

    Mike Bacarella

    Marshal Stevens

  42. Bill Cusack

    Bill Cusack

    Tracing Technician

  43. Tighe Barry

    Windshield Washer

  44. Noelle Bou-Sliman

    Myoelectric Technician

  45. Greg Hollimon

    Skating Orderly

  46. Cheryl Lynn Bruce

    Cheryl Lynn Bruce

    O.R. Doctor

  47. Ann Whitney

    Ann Whitney

    Myoelectric Director

  48. Turk Muller

    Clearing Officer

  49. Eugene F. Crededio

    Visitation Guard

  50. Pam Zekman


  51. David Pasquesi

    David Pasquesi


  52. Dru Anne Carlson

    Gerard's Secretary

  53. Kirsten Nelson
  54. Juan Ramírez

    Man on 'El'

  55. Lester Holt

    Lester Holt


  56. Suzy Brack

    Suzy Brack

    City Hall Employee (uncredited)

  57. Darren W. Conrad

    Deputy at Train Wreck (uncredited)

  58. Kevin Mukherji

    Doctor (uncredited)

  59. Sal Richards

    Sal Richards

    Warrant Captain (uncredited)

  60. John-Clay Scott

    Mad Motorist at Tunnel (uncredited)

Crew 66


  1. Maher Ahmad

    Art Direction

  2. J. Dennis Washington

    Production Design

  3. Douglas E. Madison

    Property Master

  4. Rick Gentz

    Set Decoration


  1. John P. Mesa

    Camera Operator

  2. Michael Chapman

    Michael Chapman

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Aggie Guerard Rodgers

    Costume Design

  2. Linda Henrikson

    Costume Supervisor


  1. Andrew Davis

    Andrew Davis


  2. Dru Anne Carlson

    Script Supervisor


  1. Bob Putynkowski

    Color Timer

  2. David Finfer


  3. Don Brochu


  4. Richard Nord


  5. Dean Goodhill


  6. Dov Hoenig



  1. Cathy Sandrich


  2. Amanda Mackey


  3. Nana Greenwald


  4. Stephen Joel Brown


  5. Peter Macgregor-Scott


  6. Roy Huggins

    Executive Producer

  7. Keith Barish

    Executive Producer

  8. Arnold Kopelson


  9. Robert Grand

    Unit Production Manager

  10. James A. Dennett

    Unit Production Manager


  1. Lee Lemont

    ADR Editor

  2. Barbara J. Boguski

    ADR Editor

  3. Zack Davis

    ADR Editor

  4. Holly Huckins

    ADR Editor

  5. Robert Ulrich

    ADR Editor

  6. Stu Bernstein

    Dialogue Editor

  7. James Beshears

    Dialogue Editor

  8. Gaston Biraben

    Dialogue Editor

  9. Karen G. Wilson

    Dialogue Editor

  10. Howell Gibbens

    Dialogue Editor

  11. Gary Mundheim

    Dialogue Editor

  12. Kimberly Ellen Lowe

    Dialogue Editor

  13. Jim Weidman

    Music Editor

  14. Michael C. Mason

    Music Score Producer

  15. James Newton Howard

    James Newton Howard

    Original Music Composer

  16. Scott D. Smith

    Production Sound Mixer

  17. Marshall Winn

    Sound Effects Editor

  18. Donald L. Warner Jr.

    Sound Effects Editor

  19. Steve Schwalbe

    Sound Effects Editor

  20. Anthony Milch

    Sound Effects Editor

  21. Glenn Hoskinson

    Sound Effects Editor

  22. Jay Nierenberg

    Sound Effects Editor

  23. Lance Brown

    Sound Effects Editor

  24. Shawn Sykora

    Sound Effects Editor

  25. Frank Kniest

    Sound Effects Editor

  26. Greg Stacy

    Sound Effects Editor

  27. Sam Gemette

    Sound Effects Editor

  28. Hector C. Gika

    Hector C. Gika

    Sound Effects Editor

  29. Patrick Bietz

    Sound Effects Editor

  30. Donald O. Mitchell

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  31. Michael Herbick

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  32. Frank A. Montaño

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  33. Becky Sullivan

    Supervising Dialogue Editor

  34. Bruce Stambler

    Supervising Sound Editor

  35. John Leveque

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. William Mesa

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. Roy Huggins


  2. Jeb Stuart


  3. David Twohy

    David Twohy

    Screenplay, Story

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page