Crew 29


  1. Sujeet Sawant
    Art Direction

  2. Sriram Iyengar
    Art Direction

  3. George Morris
    Art Direction


  1. Yiannis Manolopoulos
    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Aki Narula
    Costume Designer

  2. Gayatri Thadani
    Costume Designer

  3. Sanjay Batra
    Costume Designer


  1. Jude Poyer

    Jude Poyer
    Stunt Coordinator

  2. Sonny Louis
    Stunt Coordinator

  3. Peter Pedrero

    Peter Pedrero
    Stunt Coordinator




  1. Aashin A Shah

  2. Firuzi Khan

  3. Reshmaa Kadakia

  4. Sameer Chopra

  5. Honey Trehan
    Casting Director

  6. Magda Sobolewska
    Casting Director


  1. Aditya Singh
    Original Music Composer

  2. Kiran Kamath
    Original Music Composer

  3. Rishi Rich
    Original Music Composer

  4. Mannan Shaah
    Original Music Composer

  5. Dileep Subramanian
    Sound Designer


  1. Suresh Nair

    Suresh Nair

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page