Cast 28

  1. Daniel Kaluuya
  2. Jodie Turner-Smith
  3. Bokeem Woodbine

    Bokeem Woodbine

    Uncle Earl

  4. Chloë Sevigny

    Chloë Sevigny

    Mrs. Shepherd

  5. Flea


    Mr. Shepherd

  6. Sturgill Simpson

    Sturgill Simpson

    Police Officer Reed

  7. Indya Moore

    Indya Moore


  8. Benito Martinez

    Benito Martinez

    Sheriff Edgar

  9. Jahi Di'Allo Winston
  10. Gralen Bryant Banks

    Gralen Bryant Banks

    Older Black Man

  11. Dickson Obahor

    Dickson Obahor

    Large Black Man

  12. Bryant Tardy

    Bryant Tardy


  13. Thom Gossom Jr.

    Thom Gossom Jr.

    Slim's Father

  14. Brian Thornton

    Swat Leader

  15. Joseph Poliquin

    Joseph Poliquin


  16. Karen Kaia Livers

    Karen Kaia Livers


  17. Lucky Johnson

    Black Cop at Protest

  18. Reynolds Washam
  19. Robert Walker Branchaud

    Robert Walker Branchaud

    White Cop at Shepherd House

  20. Colby Boothman-Shepard

    Colby Boothman-Shepard

    Teenage White Boy

  21. Andy Dylan

    Cop (Bullhorn)

  22. Regina Swanson


  23. Soledad O'Brien

    Soledad O'Brien


  24. Gayle King

    Gayle King


  25. Gregory Keith Grainger

Crew 32


  1. Jeremy Woolsey

    Art Direction

  2. Spencer Davison

    Art Direction

  3. Karen Murphy

    Production Design

  4. Ryan Watson

    Set Decoration


  1. Tat Radcliffe

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Shiona Turini

    Costume Design

  2. Brian Badie

    Hair Department Head

  3. Allison Lacour

    Makeup Artist

  4. Everett Brannon

    Makeup Artist

  5. Ma Kalaadevi Ananda

    Makeup Department Head


  1. Melina Matsoukas

    Melina Matsoukas




  1. Carmen Cuba

    Carmen Cuba

    Casting Director

  2. Ashley Levinson

    Co-Executive Producer

  3. Aaron L. Gilbert

    Aaron L. Gilbert

    Executive Producer

  4. Jason Cloth

    Jason Cloth

    Executive Producer

  5. Pamela Hirsch

    Executive Producer

  6. Andrew Coles


  7. James Frey


  8. Lena Waithe

    Lena Waithe


  9. Melina Matsoukas

    Melina Matsoukas


  10. Michelle Knudsen


  11. Pamela Abdy



  1. Devonté Hynes

    Devonté Hynes

    Original Music Composer

  2. Ezra Dweck

    Sound Editor

  3. Frank A. Montaño

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  4. Jon Taylor

    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  5. Greg Hedgepath

    Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Tara Acquesta

    Visual Effects Producer

  2. Leo Bovell

    Visual Effects Supervisor


  1. James Frey

    Idea, Story

  2. Lena Waithe

    Lena Waithe

    Screenplay, Story

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?