Cast 11

  1. Jonathan Rhys Meyers

    Jonathan Rhys Meyers

    Morton Vint

  2. Vanessa Redgrave

    Vanessa Redgrave

    Juliana Bordereau

  3. Joely Richardson

    Joely Richardson

    Miss Tina

  4. Lois Robbins

    Lois Robbins

    Mrs Prest

  5. Poppy Delevingne

    Poppy Delevingne

    Signora Colonna

  6. Morgane Polanski

    Morgane Polanski


  7. Jon Kortajarena

    Jon Kortajarena

    Jeffrey Aspern

  8. Barbara Meier
  9. Alessandro Bressanello
  10. Nicolas Hau

    Nicolas Hau

    The Romantic Poet

  11. Alice Aufray

    Young Juliana

Crew 48


  1. Federico Calò Carducci

    Art Direction

  2. Livia Borgognoni

    Production Design

  3. Michelangelo Barbieri

    Set Dresser

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Birgit Hutter

    Costume Design

  2. Francesca Tampieri

    Hair Designer, Makeup Designer

  3. Francesca Piani

    Key Makeup Artist

  4. Alberico D'Alessandro

    Makeup Artist


  1. Philippe Guilbert


  2. Abraham Goldblat

    Post Production Supervisor


  1. Julien Landais


  2. Dario Cioni

    First Assistant Director

  3. Alberto Mangiapane

    Second Assistant Director

  4. Camilla Carniello

    Third Assistant Director



  1. Gary Rubin

    Associate Producer, Executive Producer

  2. Jean Paul Brunier

    Associate Producer

  3. Celestia Fox


  4. Bruno Wang

    Co-Executive Producer

  5. Cloé Garbay

    Executive In Charge Of Production

  6. Gilles Waterkeyn

    Gilles Waterkeyn

    Executive Producer

  7. Bastien Sirodot

    Executive Producer

  8. Klemens Hallmann

    Executive Producer

  9. Francois Sarkozy

    Executive Producer

  10. Patrick DePeters

    Executive Producer

  11. Charles S. Cohen

    Executive Producer

  12. Charles-Henri de Lobkowicz

    Executive Producer

  13. Christian Angermayer

    Executive Producer

  14. James Ivory

    James Ivory

    Executive Producer

  15. Marc Hansell

    Executive Producer

  16. Joely Richardson

    Joely Richardson

    Executive Producer

  17. Jonathan Rhys Meyers

    Jonathan Rhys Meyers

    Executive Producer

  18. Adrian Politowski

    Adrian Politowski

    Executive Producer

  19. Matthew Helderman

    Matthew Helderman

    Executive Producer

  20. Luke Dylan Taylor

    Executive Producer

  21. Guido Cerasuolo

    Line Producer

  22. Gabriela Bacher


  23. Valeria Correale

    Production Coordinator

  24. Laura Cappato

    Production Manager

  25. Fabrizio Weiss

    Unit Manager


  1. Alessandro Romano

    Boom Operator

  2. Vincent Carlo

    Original Music Composer

  3. Axel Steichen

    Sound Editor

  4. Mattia Biadene

    Sound Recordist


  1. Henry James

    Henry James


  2. Jean Pavans

    Adaptation, Writer

  3. Julien Landais

    Adaptation, Writer

  4. Hannah Bhuiya

    Adaptation, Writer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page