Medvirkende 23

  1. Samantha Morton

    Samantha Morton

    Jane Eyre

  2. Ciarán Hinds

    Ciarán Hinds

    Edward Rochester

  3. Gemma Jones

    Gemma Jones

    Mrs. Fairfax

  4. Deborah Findlay

    Deborah Findlay

    Mrs. Reed

  5. Abigail Cruttenden

    Abigail Cruttenden

    Blanche Ingram

  6. Richenda Carey

    Richenda Carey

    Lady Ingram

  7. Joanna Scanlan
  8. Peter Wight

    Peter Wight


  9. Emily Joyce

    Emily Joyce

    Miss Temple

  10. Laura Harling

    Young Jane

  11. David Gant

    David Gant

    Mr. Brocklehurst

  12. Barbara Keogh

    Barbara Keogh

    Miss Abbot

  13. Hermione Gulliford

    Mrs. Fairfax

  14. Ben Sowdon

    John Reed

  15. Gemma Eglinton

    Helen Burns

  16. Val McLane

    Grace Poole

  17. Sophie Reissner

    Bertha Rochester

  18. Ruth Mitchell

    Miss Scatchered

  19. Kay Mellor

    Kay Mellor

    Mrs Cooper

  20. Rupert Penry-Jones

    Rupert Penry-Jones

    St John Rivers

  21. Elizabeth Garvie

    Diana Rivers

Crew 6


  1. Robert Young



  1. Richard Harvey

    Original Music Composer


  1. Charlotte Brontë
  2. Richard Hawley

    Richard Hawley


  3. Peter Wight

    Peter Wight


  4. Kay Mellor

    Kay Mellor


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page