Cast 17

  1. Albert Dupontel

    Albert Dupontel

    Le Président

  2. Jérémie Renier
  3. Mélanie Doutey
  4. Claude Rich

    Claude Rich

    Frédéric Saint-Guillaume

  5. Carlo Brandt

    Carlo Brandt

    Mikaël Korda

  6. Claire Nebout

    Claire Nebout


  7. Jackie Berroyer

    Jackie Berroyer


  8. Christophe Odent
  9. Patrick Catalifo

    Patrick Catalifo

    Le Gahennec

  10. Florence Thomassin

    Florence Thomassin

    La Juge Benoît

  11. Simon-Pierre Boireau

    Soldat du 17e RP

  12. Pascal Rogard

    Pascal Rogard

    Ministre de la Défense

  13. Maka Sidibe

    Maka Sidibe

    Joseph Diabaté

  14. Didier Tournan

    Aide de camp

  15. Jacques Guillet

    Garde du corps président

  16. Denys Granier-Deferre

    Denys Granier-Deferre

    Premier Ministre

  17. Anne Aor

    Ministre blonde

Crew 10


  1. Jacques Rouxel

    Production Design


  1. Vincent Mathias

    Vincent Mathias

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Edith Bréhat

    Costume Design

  2. Eric Perron

    Costume Design




  1. Frédéric Talgorn

    Original Music Composer


  1. Agnès Caffin


You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?