Cast 33

  1. Fernando Rey

    Fernando Rey

    Don Rafael

  2. Delphine Seyrig

    Delphine Seyrig

    Mme Thevenot

  3. Paul Frankeur

    Paul Frankeur

    M. Thevenot

  4. Bulle Ogier

    Bulle Ogier


  5. Stéphane Audran

    Stéphane Audran

    Alice Sénéchal

  6. Jean-Pierre Cassel

    Jean-Pierre Cassel

    M. Sénéchal

  7. Julien Bertheau

    Julien Bertheau

    Monseigneur Dufour

  8. Claude Piéplu

    Claude Piéplu

    Le Colonel

  9. Michel Piccoli

    Michel Piccoli

    Le Ministre

  10. François Maistre

    François Maistre


  11. Pierre Maguelon

    Pierre Maguelon

    Le sergent de police

  12. Maxence Mailfort

    Maxence Mailfort


  13. Milena Vukotic
  14. Maria Gabriella Maione
  15. Muni



  16. Georges Douking


  17. Christian Baltauss

    Lt. Hubert de Rochcahin

  18. Bernard Musson

    Bernard Musson


  19. Jacques Rispal

    Jacques Rispal

    Un gendarme

  20. Robert le Béal

    Robert le Béal


  21. Robert Benoît


  22. Anne-Marie Deschodt


  23. Ellen Bahl


  24. Jean-Michel Dhermay


  25. Jean Degrave

    Jean Degrave


  26. Sébastien Floche


  27. Claude Jaeger


  28. Pierre Lary


  29. Alix Mahieux

    Alix Mahieux


  30. Robert Party

    Robert Party


  31. Amparo Soler Leal

    Amparo Soler Leal


  32. Madeleine Bouchez

    Une cliente du salon de thé (uncredited)

  33. Roger Caccia

    Le pianiste du salon de thé (uncredited)

Crew 24


  1. Pierre Guffroy

    Art Direction

  2. Albert Rajau

    Assistant Art Director

  3. François Suné

    Property Master


  1. Bernard Noisette

    Camera Operator

  2. Edmond Richard

    Edmond Richard

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Jacqueline Guyot

    Costume Design

  2. Jean Patou

    Costume Design

  3. Odette Berroyer

    Makeup Artist

  4. Fernande Hugi

    Makeup Artist


  1. Arnie Gelbart

    Assistant Director

  2. Pierre Lary

    Assistant Director

  3. Luis Buñuel

    Luis Buñuel



  1. Gina Pignier

    Assistant Editor


  1. Pierre Lefait

    Location Manager

  2. Serge Silberman


  3. Ulrich Picard

    Production Manager

  4. Jean Lara

    Unit Manager


  1. Luis Buñuel

    Luis Buñuel

    Sound Effects

  2. Guy Villette

    Sound Engineer

  3. Jacques Carrère

    Sound Mixer


  1. Jean-Claude Carrière
  2. Luis Buñuel

    Luis Buñuel


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page