Cast 40

  1. Colin Firth

    Colin Firth
    King George VI

  2. Geoffrey Rush

    Geoffrey Rush
    Lionel Logue

  3. Helena Bonham Carter

    Helena Bonham Carter
    Queen Elizabeth

  4. Guy Pearce

    Guy Pearce
    King Edward VIII

  5. Timothy Spall

    Timothy Spall
    Winston Churchill

  6. Michael Gambon

    Michael Gambon
    King George V

  7. Jennifer Ehle

    Jennifer Ehle
    Myrtle Logue

  8. Derek Jacobi

    Derek Jacobi
    Archbishop Cosmo Lang

  9. Freya Wilson

    Freya Wilson
    Princess Elizabeth

  10. Ramona Marquez

    Ramona Marquez
    Princess Margaret

  11. Richard Dixon

    Richard Dixon
    Private Secretary

  12. Robert Portal

    Robert Portal

  13. Eve Best

    Eve Best
    Wallis Simpson

  14. Paul Trussell

    Paul Trussell

  15. Adrian Scarborough

    Adrian Scarborough
    BBC Radio Announcer

  16. Andrew Havill

    Andrew Havill
    Robert Wood

  17. Charles Armstrong

    Charles Armstrong
    BBC Technician

  18. Roger Hammond

    Roger Hammond
    Dr. Blandine Bentham

  19. Calum Gittins

    Calum Gittins
    Laurie Logue

  20. Dominic Applewhite

    Dominic Applewhite
    Valentine Logue

  21. Ben Wimsett
    Anthony Logue

  22. David Bamber

    David Bamber
    Theatre Director

  23. Patrick Ryecart

    Patrick Ryecart
    Lord Wigram

  24. Teresa Gallagher
  25. Simon Chandler

    Simon Chandler
    Lord Dawson

  26. Claire Bloom

    Claire Bloom
    Queen Mary

  27. Orlando Wells

    Orlando Wells
    Duke of Kent

  28. Tim Downie

    Tim Downie
    Duke of Gloucester

  29. Dick Ward

  30. John Albasiny

    John Albasiny

  31. Danny Emes
    Boy in Regent's Park

  32. Anthony Andrews

    Anthony Andrews
    Stanley Baldwin

  33. John Warnaby

  34. Roger Parrott
    Neville Chamberlain

  35. Dean Ambridge
    Royal Marine (uncredited)

  36. James Currie
    Binky (uncredited)

  37. Graham Curry

    Graham Curry
    Infantry (uncredited)

  38. Tony Earnshaw
    Policeman (uncredited)

  39. Sean Talo
    BBC Technician / Soldier (uncredited)

Crew 89


  1. Eve Stewart
    Production Design

  2. Leon McCarthy
    Art Direction

  3. Judy Farr
    Set Decoration

  4. Julia Castle
    Art Department Coordinator

  5. Camilla Stephenson
    Location Scout

  6. Philip Lobban
    Location Scout

  7. David Hindle
    Supervising Art Director

  8. Bruce Bigg
    Property Master


  1. Danny Cohen
    Director of Photography

  2. Danny Cohen
    Camera Operator

  3. Zac Nicholson
    Steadicam Operator

  4. Laurie Sparham
    Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Jenny Beavan

    Jenny Beavan
    Costume Design

  2. Nana Fischer

  3. Paul Gooch
    Makeup Artist

  4. Carmel Jackson

  5. Frances Hannon
    Hair Designer

  6. Christine Whitney
    Makeup Artist

  7. Alex Rouse

  8. Kristyan Mallett
    Prosthetic Supervisor


  1. Emma Zee
    Post Production Supervisor

  2. James Davis III
    Special Effects

  3. Collette Nunes
    Visual Effects Editor

  4. Viral Thakkar
    CG Supervisor

  5. Tony Tromp
    Visual Effects Editor

  6. Migs Rustia
    Visual Effects Editor

  7. Paul Stemmer
    Visual Effects Editor

  8. Carl Isherwood
    Transportation Captain

  9. Simon Jones
    Transportation Captain

  10. Dennis Davidson
    Public Relations

  11. Neil Swain
    Dialect Coach

  12. Teresa Mahoney
    Stand In

  13. Steve Morphew

    Steve Morphew
    Stand In


  1. Tom Hooper

    Tom Hooper

  2. Cathy Doubleday
    Script Supervisor

  3. Martin Harrison
    First Assistant Director

  4. Chris Stoaling
    Second Assistant Director


  1. Tariq Anwar

  2. Jeff Smithwick
    Color Timer



  1. Bob Weinstein

    Bob Weinstein
    Executive Producer

  2. Paul Brett
    Executive Producer

  3. Iain Canning

  4. Harvey Weinstein

    Harvey Weinstein
    Executive Producer

  5. Geoffrey Rush

    Geoffrey Rush
    Executive Producer

  6. Tim Smith
    Executive Producer

  7. Nina Gold

    Nina Gold

  8. Simon Egan

  9. Mark Foligno
    Executive Producer

  10. Peter Heslop
    Line Producer

  11. Emile Sherman

  12. Deepak Sikka
    Co-Executive Producer

  13. Gareth Unwin

  14. Erica Bensly
    Production Manager

  15. Jeff Maynard
    Executive In Charge Of Post Production

  16. David Broder
    Location Manager

  17. Jamie Lengyel
    Location Manager


  1. Alexandre Desplat

    Alexandre Desplat
    Original Music Composer

  2. Paul Hamblin
    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  3. Catherine Hodgson
    Sound Effects Editor

  4. Martin Jensen
    Sound Re-Recording Mixer

  5. John Midgley

    John Midgley
    Production Sound Mixer

  6. Forbes Noonan
    ADR & Dubbing

  7. Lee Walpole
    Supervising Sound Editor

  8. Jean-Pascal Beintus

  9. Peter Clarke

    Peter Clarke
    Music Editor

  10. Maggie Rodford
    Music Supervisor

  11. Nicolas Charron

  12. Sylvain Morizet

  13. Gerard McCann
    Supervising Sound Editor

  14. Matthew Skelding
    Dialogue Editor

  15. Andre Schmidt
    Dialogue Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Mark Holt
    Special Effects Supervisor

  2. Thomas M. Horton
    Visual Effects Producer

  3. Derek Bird
    Visual Effects Supervisor

  4. Cyntia Büll
    Digital Compositors

  5. Charlotte Collings
    Visual Effects Coordinator

  6. Kelly Fischer
    Digital Compositors

  7. Ilamuruguselvan
    Digital Compositors

  8. Danny S. Kim
    Visual Effects

  9. Hanuman Patel
    Digital Compositors

  10. Melinka Thompson-Godoy
    Visual Effects Producer


  1. David Seidler

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page