Cast 36

  1. Don Knotts

    Don Knotts
    Hollis Alexander Figg

  2. Elaine Joyce

    Elaine Joyce
    Ema Letha Kusic

  3. Joe Flynn

    Joe Flynn
    Kermit Sanderson

  4. Edward Andrews

    Edward Andrews
    Mayor Robert Chisholm

  5. Frank Welker

    Frank Welker
    Prentiss Gates

  6. Yvonne Craig

    Yvonne Craig
    Glorianna Hastings

  7. Parker Fennelly

    Parker Fennelly
    Old Charley Spaulding

  8. Bill Zuckert

    Bill Zuckert
    Commissioner Henderson

  9. Pitt Herbert
    Dr. Schmidt

  10. Robert P. Lieb

    Robert P. Lieb
    Commissioner Hayes

  11. Bob Hastings

    Bob Hastings
    Chris Groat

  12. Bruce Kirby

    Bruce Kirby
    Dale Groat

  13. Stuart Nisbet
    Gentry Groat

  14. James Millhollin

    James Millhollin
    Funeral Director

  15. Fay DeWitt

    Fay DeWitt

  16. Savannah Bentley
    Ethel Purvis

  17. Bill Quinn

    Bill Quinn
    Asst. Atty. Gen. John Carmoni

  18. John Archer

    John Archer

  19. Eddie Quillan

    Eddie Quillan
    Old Man

  20. Benny Rubin
  21. Billy Sands

    Billy Sands
    Bowling Alley Manager

  22. Clay Tanner
    Motorcycle Officer

  23. Gordon Armitage
    Reporter (uncredited)

  24. Al Bain
    Diner Patron (uncredited)

  25. Charles Cirillo
    Mourner (uncredited)

  26. Ben Frommer
    Diner Patron (uncredited)

  27. Wesley Gale
    Diner Patron (uncredited)

  28. Kathryn Janssen
    Mourner (uncredited)

  29. Chester Jones
    Diner Patron (uncredited)

  30. Kenner G. Kemp

    Kenner G. Kemp
    Man in Line in Diner (uncredited)

  31. Ron Nyman

    Ron Nyman
    Paramedic (uncredited)

  32. Anthony Redondo
    Diner Patron (uncredited)

  33. Hank Robinson
    Diner Patron (uncredited)

  34. Edwin Rochelle
    Townsman (uncredited)

  35. Eddie Smith
    Diner Patron (uncredited)

Crew 14


  1. Alexander Golitzen
    Art Direction

  2. John J. Lloyd
    Art Direction

  3. James M. Walters Sr.
    Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Helen Colvig
    Costume Design


  1. William Margulies


  1. Alan Rafkin



  1. Edward Montagne

  2. Ben Bishop
    Unit Production Manager


  1. Vic Mizzy
    Original Music Composer

  2. Stanley Wilson
    Music Supervisor

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page