Cast 26

  1. Diego Klattenhoff
  2. Charlotte Sullivan
  3. Brett Donahue
  4. Bradley Sawatzky

    Bradley Sawatzky

    Dr. Mayborne

  5. Nazariy Demkowicz
  6. Andrea del Campo

    Andrea del Campo

    Scan Technician

  7. Kristen Sawatzky

    Kristen Sawatzky

    Female Cop at Farm

  8. Darren Felbel

    Darren Felbel

    Male Cop at Farm

  9. Shannon Guile

    Shannon Guile

    Dead Woman Driver

  10. Rick Skene

    Rick Skene

    Dead Truck Driver

  11. Terry Ray

    Terry Ray

    Police Officer

  12. Joe Cobden

    Joe Cobden

    Sheriff Laredo / TV Reporter

  13. Alicia Johnston

    Alicia Johnston

    Cop in Hospital 1

  14. Garth Merkeley

    Garth Merkeley

    Cop in Hospital 2

  15. Trevor Kristjanson
  16. Dennis Nicomede

    Dennis Nicomede


  17. Bruce Dinsmore

    Bruce Dinsmore

    Shock Host / TV Reporter

  18. Cory Wojcik

    Cory Wojcik

    Police Sergeant

  19. Sean Skene

    Sean Skene

    Cop in Sam's Store 1

  20. Darren Ross

    Darren Ross

    Cop in Sam's Store 2

  21. Robert Borges

    Robert Borges

    Cop in Sam's Store 3

  22. Andrea Houssin

    Andrea Houssin

    Nurse 1

  23. Mel Marginet

    Mel Marginet

    Nurse 2

  24. Julianne Jain

    Julianne Jain

    Nurse 3 / TV Reporter

  25. Elizabeth Neale

    Elizabeth Neale

    Nurse 4 / Operator 911

  26. Bj Verot

    Bj Verot


Crew 26


  1. Maryam Decter

    Production Design


  1. Simon Villeneuve

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Lori Stefaniuk

    Costume Design

  2. Kristy Greig

    Makeup Department Head


  1. Chuck Robinson

    Stunt Coordinator

  2. Rick Skene

    Rick Skene

    Stunt Coordinator

  3. Sean Skene

    Sean Skene

    Stunt Driver

  4. Bj Verot

    Bj Verot


  5. Robert Borges

    Robert Borges



  1. Steeve Léonard


  2. Caroline Labrèche



  1. Carmen Kotyk


  2. Yoann-Karl Whissell

    Yoann-Karl Whissell

    Executive Producer

  3. Anouk Whissell

    Anouk Whissell

    Executive Producer

  4. Patrick Ewald

    Executive Producer

  5. François Simard

    François Simard

    Executive Producer

  6. Catherine Dumonceaux

    Executive Producer

  7. Giles Daoust

    Executive Producer

  8. Stephanie Trepanier

    Stephanie Trepanier

    Executive Producer

  9. Jean Du Toit


  10. Benoit Beaulieu



  1. Benoît Charest

    Original Music Composer


  1. Steeve Léonard


  2. Caroline Labrèche

    Caroline Labrèche


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page