Cast 13

  1. Michèle Laroque

    Michèle Laroque

    Claire Doste

  2. Albert Dupontel

    Albert Dupontel

    Eric Cellier

  3. Elise Tielrooy

    Elise Tielrooy

    Alice Doste

  4. Michel Vuillermoz

    Michel Vuillermoz

    Charles Thiriot

  5. Gilles Privat

    Gilles Privat


  6. Zinedine Soualem

    Zinedine Soualem

    Prince Hakim

  7. Antoine Basler

    Antoine Basler

    Sacha Peters

  8. Didier Bénureau

    Didier Bénureau

    Bruno Helgen

  9. Isabelle Nanty

    Isabelle Nanty


  10. Pierre-François Martin-Laval

    Pierre-François Martin-Laval

    Pierre-François Greenrabbit

  11. Philippe Vieux

    Philippe Vieux


  12. Patrick Ligardes
  13. Maurice Barthélemy

    Maurice Barthélemy

    Maurice Speedrabbit

Crew 10


  1. Jean-Baptiste Poirot

    Production Design


  1. Jean-Claude Thibaut

    Jean-Claude Thibaut

    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Olivier Bériot

    Costume Design


  1. James Huth




  1. Bruno Coulais

    Original Music Composer


  1. Hugo Jacomet


  2. Romain Berthomieu


  3. James Huth


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page