Crew 20


  1. Asif Khan

    Director of Photography


  1. Asif Khan



  1. Anjum Shahzad

    Anjum Shahzad



  1. Sohail Haider

    Music Director

  2. Farah Shah

    Farah Shah

    Original Music Composer

  3. Farhan Shah

    Music Director, Playback Singer

  4. Mustafa Zahid

    Playback Singer

  5. Sana Zulfiqar

    Sana Zulfiqar

    Playback Singer

  6. Momina Mustehsan

    Momina Mustehsan

    Playback Singer

  7. Sukhwinder Singh

    Sukhwinder Singh

    Playback Singer

  8. Adnan Dhool

    Playback Singer

  9. Bilal Saeed

    Bilal Saeed

    Playback Singer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page