Cast 35

  1. Daniel Kaluuya

    Daniel Kaluuya
    Chris Washington

  2. Allison Williams

    Allison Williams
    Rose Armitage

  3. Bradley Whitford

    Bradley Whitford
    Dean Armitage

  4. Catherine Keener

    Catherine Keener
    Missy Armitage

  5. Caleb Landry Jones

    Caleb Landry Jones
    Jeremy Armitage

  6. Stephen Root

    Stephen Root
    Jim Hudson

  7. Lakeith Stanfield

    Lakeith Stanfield
    Andre Hayworth / Logan King

  8. LilRel Howery

    LilRel Howery
    Rod Williams

  9. Betty Gabriel

    Betty Gabriel

  10. Marcus Henderson
  11. Zailand Adams

    Zailand Adams
    Chris (11 Years Old)

  12. Erika Alexander

    Erika Alexander
    Detective Latoya

  13. Ashley LeConte Campbell
  14. Julie Ann Doan

    Julie Ann Doan
    April Dray

  15. Geraldine Singer

    Geraldine Singer
    Philomena King

  16. Trey Burvant

    Trey Burvant
    Officer Ryan

  17. Jana Allen

    Jana Allen
    Nancy Shaw (uncredited)

  18. Jeronimo Spinx

    Jeronimo Spinx
    Detective Drake

  19. Caren L. Larkey

    Caren L. Larkey
    Emily Green

  20. Ben Ladner

    Ben Ladner
    Joshua Shaw

  21. Rutherford Cravens
    Parker Dray

  22. Brad Spiers

    Brad Spiers
    Officer Gause (uncredited)

  23. Mark Baynard Baggs
    Frederick Walton (uncredited)

  24. Lory Tom Thompson Sr.

    Lory Tom Thompson Sr.
    Nelson Deets (uncredited)

  25. Michael Amstutz

    Michael Amstutz
    Party Goer (uncredited)

  26. Gary Wayne Loper

    Gary Wayne Loper
    Chauffeur (uncredited)

  27. Jack Teague

    Jack Teague
    Wealthy Party Goer (uncredited)

  28. Jamie Gliddon

    Jamie Gliddon
    Detective (uncredited)

  29. Matthew McCrocklin

    Matthew McCrocklin
    Friend Derrick (uncredited)

  30. Evan Shafran

    Evan Shafran
    Travel Passenger (uncredited)

  31. Lyle Brocato

    Lyle Brocato
    Richard Shaw (uncredited)

  32. Sean Paul Braud
    Police Officer #2

  33. Ian Casselberry

    Ian Casselberry
    Detective Garcia

  34. Richard Herd

    Richard Herd
    Roman Armitage

  35. Jordan Peele

    Jordan Peele
    UNFC Commercial Narrator/Wounder Deer (Sounds)

Crew 75


  1. Chris Craine
    Art Direction

  2. Leonard R. Spears
    Set Decoration

  3. Jackson Rambo
    Art Department Coordinator

  4. John Rezner
    Construction Coordinator

  5. Aaron Becker
    Title Designer

  6. Rusty Smith
    Production Design


  1. Toby Oliver
    Director of Photography

  2. Quenell Jones
    Camera Operator

  3. Damian Church
    Steadicam Operator

  4. Michael Stumpf
    Steadicam Operator

  5. Justin M. Lubin
    Still Photographer

  6. Greg Lomas
    Dolly Grip

  7. Rick Osako
    Additional Photography

  8. Laura Altmann
    Additional Photography

  9. Denson Baker
    Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up

  1. Nadine Haders
    Costume Design

  2. Jaclyn Banner
    Assistant Costume Designer

  3. Rachel Stringfellow
    Costume Supervisor

  4. Stephanie Durkac
    Key Costumer

  5. Voni Hinkle
    Hair Department Head

  6. Crystal Wells

  7. Haley Hinkle
    Key Hair Stylist

  8. Kristen Graham
    Key Hair Stylist

  9. Remi Savva
    Makeup Department Head

  10. Joe Savva
    Makeup Artist


  1. Matthew Brady Harris
    Special Effects Coordinator

  2. Ryan Cox
    Special Effects

  3. Cafe Noir
    Visual Effects Editor


  1. Jordan Peele

    Jordan Peele

  2. Rhona Rubio
    Script Supervisor

  3. Gerard DiNardi
    First Assistant Director

  4. Ram Paul Silbey
    Second Assistant Director


  1. Xander Lott
    Dialogue Editor

  2. Matteo Saradini
    Digital Intermediate

  3. Aidan Stanford
    Digital Intermediate

  4. David Zimmerman
    First Assistant Editor

  5. Brad Flick
    Dialogue Editor

  6. Carmelo Casalenuovo
    Assistant Editor

  7. Brian Jeremiah Smith
    Assistant Editor


  1. Jason Blum

    Jason Blum

  2. Sean McKittrick

  3. Terri Taylor

  4. Fabiana Arrastia
    ADR Voice Casting

  5. Susan Boyajian

    Susan Boyajian
    ADR Voice Casting

  6. Sarah Domeier
    Casting Associate

  7. Elizabeth Coulon
    Local Casting

  8. Jordan Peele

    Jordan Peele

  9. Raymond Mansfield
    Executive Producer

  10. Couper Samuelson
    Executive Producer

  11. Shaun Redick
    Executive Producer

  12. Jeanette Volturno
    Executive Producer

  13. Rick Osako
    Unit Production Manager

  14. Marcei A. Brown
    Unit Production Manager

  15. Laura Altmann
    Production Supervisor

  16. Amelia Chen Miley
    Casting Assistant

  17. Ally Conover
    Casting Assistant

  18. Bass Hampton
    Location Manager


  1. Brett Pierce
    Music Editor

  2. Christopher Mollere
    Music Supervisor

  3. Kellen Bloomer
    Boom Operator

  4. Xander Lott
    ADR Editor

  5. Aidan Dykes
    ADR & Dubbing

  6. Benjamin Gieschen
    Foley Editor

  7. Greg Mauer
    Foley Editor

  8. Trevor Gates

    Trevor Gates
    Sound Designer

  9. Michael Abels
    Original Music Composer

  10. Jeffree Bloomer
    Sound Mixer

  11. Taylor Westerfield
    Assistant Sound Editor

  12. Bryan Parker
    Sound Effects Editor

  13. Joshua Adeniji
    Sound Effects Editor

  14. James Parnell
    Assistant Sound Editor

Visual Effects

  1. Lindsay McClung
    Visual Effects Producer


  1. Jordan Peele

    Jordan Peele

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page